Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Sirrah

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78756

4410 Medical Pkwy, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 323-9133

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Cut Loose
5.0
(18) · Beauty

757 N Hwy 123 Bypass #100

(830) 379-7050

1 person is looking at this business

Mayhem
5.0
(17) · Beauty

504 W 13th St #4

(512) 586-0420

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Sarah
5.0
(8) · Beauty

400 Del Webb Blvd

(512) 864-0869

2 people are looking at this business

Hair Loft
5.0
(14) · Beauty

705 1st St #208

(830) 693-1970

2 people are looking at this business

Slate Hair Salon
5.0
(34) · Beauty

1417 W 51st St

(512) 663-3811

2 people are looking at this business

Bella Capelli Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

13343 N Highway 183

(512) 630-5505

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
107 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gelinda S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/25/2012, 02:45 AM
Salon Sirrah – Paula has been mine +my 4 kids' stylist for 4 years now.
She gets my color right, and my daughter can't be more pleased with her highlights. She has styled my daughters' hair before dances and special events. My teenage son wont go to anyone else! Paula is easy to talk to, and listens to what you want!
Gelinda
3/26/12
Jean M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/21/2012, 01:23 AM
Paula is wonderful! – Just moved here to Austin from AZ & my niece uses this salon & my sister has used Paula before & thought I should try Paula. Paula is very good and knowledgeable. Had a blast while she was foiling and cutting my hair. Would recommend her to evveryone...she is very spot on and attenative to your needs.
Thank you Paula,
Jean
Paul T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/12/2012, 01:42 AM
see Paula – Paula has been cutting my hair for years. I'm a guy and a minimalist - no gels, no smells...towel dry and done, but I want it to look good at the same time I spend no effort on it. Paula figured out how to make it work for me.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Janie M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/22/2012, 01:24 AM
David Moore * David Moore * David Moore – David has been styling my very difficult hair for almost 28 years. Yes, 28 years. We've practically grown up together! I trust no one else to cut my hair. I can count on him to provide wonderful service, great conversation, and a fabulous haircut. I have referred many clients to him over the years because of the many times I am stopped and asked who cuts and styles my hair. He is always well-versed on current trend, styles, and techniques. You cannot find anyone better than David to cut, color, and care for your hair. Plus, he's a lot of fun!
Rick K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/19/2012, 00:35 AM
Paula is the one. – Been getting my hair cut by Paula for 5 years. She is great.
Stephanie P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/15/2012, 02:31 AM
Kendall is MY AMAZING STYLIST at Salon Sirrah – Kendall has been my stylist for over 10 years and always does a fabulous job.
She is sensitive to how I wear my hair on a daily basis and provides me a cut (look) that works for my personality.
Salon Sirrah is cozy, and the location is conveniently in central Austin.
Check them out!
Austin06 on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/12/2012, 00:20 AM
Kendall rocks! – I have been seeing Kendall for years. She always cuts my hair perfectly, really listening to what I want. Her friendly personality makes getting my haircut a relaxing experience.
Salon location is great, very convenient.
achasen on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/11/2012, 00:15 AM
David Moore is a true professional – David Moore has been cutting my hair for close to 15 years and I still look forward to each visit like it was my first. He is a true professional with years of experience yet able to keep up with the latest styles. His passion for his job shows the instant he starts talking about hair. The conversation is great as well. I always leave with a great haircut and a topic to ponder further!
Clinton E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/10/2012, 01:01 AM
Kenva is who you want – My wife and I have been going to Kenva for the last 5 years or so, and we come away happy every time! She does a great job at a great price, and you couldn't ask for a nicer person to talk to. She's only in town for 2 weeks, every 6 weeks or so, so get on the schedule now!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.