Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon P'nash

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Beauty|Brentwood, TN 37027

91 Seaboard Ln, Suite 104, Brentwood, TN 37027

(615) 377-6700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Based in Brentwood, Tenn., Salon P'Nash offers a range of beauty treatments for men and women. It provides an array of hair styles, coloring options and men's and women's hair cut. The salon offers various facial treatments according to skin types, which includes exfoliation, steam, extractions, facial massage, masque and protection creams. Salon P'Nash also provides pedicure, manicure and waxing, among others. It was the recipient of Williamson County's Sizzle Awards for Best Salon in 2008.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah Francis Wood on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 01:02 AM
Couldn’t love Salon P’Nash more. Tony an Mary Beth are part of our family. Couldn’t love them more! All that being said, they have so much integrity and truly want the best for anyone who walks thru their doors. They care about their customers an want 100% satisfaction. Having a wedding??? They do all the prep work. From makeup to hair in a very fun environment. Both my girls and bridal parties experienced this first hand. They employ many talented people an truly strive for excellence in their salon. Also, an added bonus is you can get your hair done an then shop for clothing an accessories in their boutique. Trendy fashions at very reasonable prices.
Michelle R. Massey on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 01:06 AM
I have been getting my hair done for over 10 years at Salon P’Nash. The staff is friendly and always willing to help.
Alexis Lorraine Tomberlin on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 01:11 AM
Sarah beth colored my hair today and I was beyond impressed!! So happy with the way it turned out!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lu F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:01 AM
Outstanding service and atmosphere!!! Garbie is a talented and very astute hair dresser. She knows what you will like before you do. Always listens to what you want and delivers. Love my stylist and the boutique is always a must stop in!
Kelly B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:02 AM
Kim McBride is an amazing aesthetician!!! She performed a dermaplan facial on me and I am amazed at the results! A problem I've had in the past was "chatty" aestheticians, but Kim understood exactly when I wanted to talk and when I wanted to drool. :) I loved the entire experience and am thrilled to have found such an amazingly skilled aesthetician.
Rachel Lampley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:05 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Rachel! We appreciate great clients like you!

Carly Piccione on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 01:11 AM
Everyone should get their haircut by Sarahbeth. She's cut my hair multiple times now and I've LOVED it every time. She's cool and young and up to date on all of the latest hair trends. Her laid back personality and confidence will make you feel at ease even when you're getting 10 inches cut off. I would recommend her to anyone, she knows what she's doing and she rocks
Lisa Bond Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:04 AM
I've been with Garbie for many years! Nobody does it better!
Sarita Harp-Gillespie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:09 AM
Sarah Beth is amazing and the owner is so accommodating! 💚
Business Response:

Thanks so much!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.