Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Pierre & Co

Own this business?
4.9
182 reviews
|Beauty|Boca Raton, Florida 33432

96 S Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, Florida 33432

(561) 392-4247

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

2 people are looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

6 people are looking at this business

Palmers Hair
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2785 E Via de Palmas

(480) 788-4247

3 people are looking at this business

Love Your Hair
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2900 Orchard Lake Rd # 8

(248) 681-1422

1 person is looking at this business

Believe Spa Salon
5.0
(5) · Beauty

9034 SW 40th Ave

(503) 245-5234

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties HAIR, MAKE UP, BODY, SKIN Come and disconnect in a totally drama free salon.You need a change,we know how,come and put yourself in our hands, Have a glass of wine.. Different nationalities with different styles. Our fabulous Premadonna team for Make up. Please visit us on the web and it will tell you the whole story. Over 100 five star reviews on the Web. We speak English, French, Arabic, Hebrew, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian,Romanian, Polish and Hungarian History Established in 2006. My wife Chris and I opened Salon Pierre and co. as the most exclusive and elegant salon in south Florida. It is a 2000 sq. ft. with marble floors,water fall with earthy tones colors. Most of my staff

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
182 reviews
5169
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bridgit Norris on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 10:28 AM
Candace Bean on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2014, 11:03 AM
Kinsey Stewart on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2014, 15:00 PM
Due to a last minute tragedy, I was in desperate need of a haircut and full highlight one week before my wedding. I called and explained my situation and let them know that I was really nervous because I have thick, difficult hair. They setup me up an appointment with Tejal, and I have was extremely pleased with the both the coloring and the cut! The salon is beautiful, the staff is professional and the whole experience is wonderful!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Pierre S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/09/2014, 01:17 AM
Our philosophy about our business is simple; provide each customer with a level of service and integrity that we would give any member of our family. Our goal is to not make a one time service, but to build lifelong relationships.We know the biggest compliment any stylist can get is to be referred by someone! We want our customers to be able to refer us to their friends and family without hesitation. Thank you everyone. Pierre Samaha, owner
Danielle Francois on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2014, 06:56 AM
David Baer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2014, 22:50 PM
Alex gave me the best haircut ever! He took a very different approach to cutting my hair than any stylist has ever taken, and the results speak for themselves. He is a professional that has perfected his craft. I would recommend any of my friends to go see him for a consultation and give him an opportunity to earn your business. He will make you look your best!
Hb B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/17/2014, 02:02 AM
I recently moved to Boca and was nervous about finding a hairstylist and colorist that I would like. I wanted something nearby and a salon that would feel elegant but not stuffy. Up to date on trends but not way out there. I decided to try Salon Pierre based on the reviews. I am so glad I did! My stylist is Alex, he is very gifted and meticulous with his work. He wants his clients to be happy and makes sure he understands what you want. He is a perfectionist and takes pride in his work. I like it that he takes pics after the initial time (whe the hair looks beautiful). Next time, he shows it to you if you want the same or something different. I was ready to change and then he showed me the pic and I said never mind - Do it like the picture! I have hair medium long layered hair and have highlights! He makes great recommendations on color and style! I highly recommend him!!!
Mary beth S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 01:37 AM
Awesome experience!!! Not your typical "Boca" salon. The owner Pierre introduced himself and made sure he came back at the end of my visit . Clean, friendly and very professional. Would recommend to anyone especially those who have had a bad hair experience. You will not be disappointed.
colombiana1990 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 03:05 AM
It's expensive. Went there with my mom and she only cut her ends, it was $50...but they are very nice people. She did get a complementary wash & hair dry....and they don't cut anything you don't want cut. What makes them different than other hair salons? They actually Listen to you and your requests! That is something to be said !! They are super nice and professional, very neat and appealing hair salon in Boca Raton. Pierre was a sweatheart just like all his staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.