Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Pierre & Co

Own this business?
4.9
190 reviews
|Beauty|Boca Raton, Florida 33432

96 S Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, Florida 33432

(561) 392-4247

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

8 people are looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

2 people are looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

8 people are looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

5 people are looking at this business

Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties HAIR, MAKE UP, BODY, SKIN Come and disconnect in a totally drama free salon.You need a change,we know how,come and put yourself in our hands, Have a glass of wine.. Different nationalities with different styles. Our fabulous Premadonna team for Make up. Please visit us on the web and it will tell you the whole story. Over 100 five star reviews on the Web. We speak English, French, Arabic, Hebrew, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian,Romanian, Polish and Hungarian History Established in 2006. My wife Chris and I opened Salon Pierre and co. as the most exclusive and elegant salon in south Florida. It is a 2000 sq. ft. with marble floors,water fall with earthy tones colors. Most of my staff

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
190 reviews
5176
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 78 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Howe on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 09:00 AM
My whole life I've stressed about haircuts because they never come out the same. Pierre is fantastic. I am extremely picky, like everyone else in Boca.. Great salon, nice atmosphere!
Business Response:

Thank u Anthony

Sarah Mackenzie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 14:59 PM
I FOUND IT! I finally found the one! An incredible salon with incredibly talented and kind people.
From the moment I walked in the door I was graciously greeted with a yummy coffee to the moment I left when everyone I passed gave me uplifting complements. My stylist Andrea is amazing! So sweet and most importantly incredible at what she does. I have been to at least 6 stylists around Florida with the same picture of what I wanted my hair to look like. And only she NAILED it!
I have a TON of hair and not once did she make me feel like I was taking up to much of her time. I didn't leave her chair until she completely finished my hair. Styled and all! Which you know is impossible to find at mos
...  more>>
Sara Elhassan Ead on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2016, 08:34 AM
Pierre is awesome. He does a great job & very talented.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

11/15/2015, 00:00 AM
Salon Pierre & Co. is The Best !!
Ladies and Gentlemen, I Would Highly recommend Salon Pierre & Co. for All of your hair Care needs from Your Style, Your HairCut, Your Color Etc. The entire Staff is So friendly and Welcoming.The Salon is Very clean and So Comfortable and they listen to You,down to Every detail which I find So Important.I am Very Selective and had been looking for an Upscale Classy Salon and could not be Happier with Salon Pierre & Co. Sara Jessica has been doing my hair and She is Amazing.She takes her time,which is Important and listens to how I like it Styled and when she cuts it,Styles it, or Colors it, It is done to Perfection! I have also had Alex do my hair and both of
...  more>>
Oneide Peres on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2015, 07:45 AM
Yuna Jewelewicz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2015, 18:45 PM
Great place and wonderful talented people work here. Andrea did a beautiful color correction on me and turned my messed up ugly black hair into pretty blond. Love you guys.
Erica Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2015, 16:31 PM
Love everyone who works there. Gino did a phenomenal job with my color and highlights, and my hair can be a challenge. I can't wait to go back.
Frédèrique Bianchini on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 16:50 PM
Had a great time !
Beautiful people , higjtly recommendable
Business Response:

Thank you Frédèrique Bianchini, it is our pleasure!

Kara Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 10:21 AM
Salon Pierre & Co took such great care of me! My hair has never looked this wonderful… and it’s so soft and smooth!! The staff is friendly and welcoming just like the atmosphere. This place has refreshing relaxing energy and their music rocks!
I am beyond impressed!
TWO THUMBS UP!
Business Response:

It is our pleasure and thank you for a great compliment Kara

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.