Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Nouveau Vous

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Beauty|Petoskey, MI 49770

438 E Lake St, Petoskey, MI 49770

(231) 487-1991

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Salon Nouveau Vous is Petoskey's premier hair salon, staffed by expert hair care professionals trained in classic and creative cutting as well as the latest in color and highlighting techniques. We are committed to using the finest products to sustain not only your hair but the earth as well, we truly believe that beauty does come naturally.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
579
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ingrid Stines Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 06:17 AM
I came in this past weekend with 4 other women; in town for a wedding. They bent over backwards to accommodate our needs. Everyone was very professional and very kind. Highly recommend!
Tacy Irene Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 00:29 AM
What a great atmosphere! Everyone was so nice and welcoming, Susannah sure did a fantastic job on my hair! I will be coming back!
Jody Heiman Ewbank on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 01:02 AM
Fabulous, as always. Tim, Misty, Suzannah, Kim and the crew are always outstanding, love going there ***** five star
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Marjorie Mehney on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 01:38 AM
Great staff, relaxed environment, good music and they all are dedicated to all clients!
Brenda Munro on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 01:21 AM
This is the most perfectly timed visit to a salon. I called and got a surprise same day appointment. +++++ Then the best cut I have had in a long time. A color and highlights that are completely on point. And a couple new friends!! This place is a masterpiece of talent. Thank you so very much.
Business Response:

Brenda it was very nice meeting you, thank you for the review.

Hilary Harrington on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:26 AM
Top notch service! Truly attentive and creative stylists. Abigail's nail art is top notch. Each manicure is a masterpiece!
Business Response:

Hilary, it’s always a pleasure having you here.

Jessica French on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:18 AM
I have cancer and lost my hair and cane in to get my wig fighting and wig from the Cancer Association...everyone was so kind. And I found a wig that brought me to tears,I found the old me again putting that wig on� thank Emma and all the wonderful staff for giving me the boost I need to continue my fight feeling beautiful and powerful again�
Thank you all
Jessica French
Cathleen Elizabeth Sage on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:50 AM
Debbie Butt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:16 AM
Best day ever for my hair cut and color. My stylist was amazing ( Tim). While I was there I also had my nails done by Abigail and eyebrows waxed by Missy. I love the soft music playing and everyone was so friendly. I would definitely recommend this salon.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.