Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Moraee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
170 reviews
|Hair Salons|Atlanta, GA 30324

2521 Piedmont Rd NE 2104 Ground Floor, Atlanta, GA 30324

(678) 701-4076

https://www.salonmoraee.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
About

If you're looking for a locally-owned unisex salon that offers a professional hair styling experience in NE Atlanta, GA you need to check out Salon Moraee. We are dedicated to providing a memorable experience for each guest through exceptional service and professional staff. We have the experience to execute any of the latest hair trends you want, and we are specialists in coloring and hair extensions. Come experience one of Atlanta's best salons today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
170 reviews
5133
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
115
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Libby Grant review for Salon Moraee
Libby Grant on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 13:01 PM
Michael was so sweet, amazing, and talented! I couldn't be happier with the results, and I'll definitely be going back!!
Katrina Threeofive review for Salon Moraee
Katrina Threeofive on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 11:48 AM
My experience was amazing... so professional and so clean and pleasant, will definitely return every time Im in Atlanta...Thank you so much @iamdeangeloyglenn
Tyisha Davis review for Salon Moraee
Tyisha Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 03:22 AM
Very good salon. Must try. Well worth the visit.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Madeline Hunter Campbell review for Salon Moraee
Madeline Hunter Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 10:38 AM
My stylist was Shamir and he was warm, welcoming and intuitive to the needs of my hair. I was trying something new and he made stepping out of my comfort zone, a seamless transition. I loved my first experience at Salon Moraee and look forward to many more. Added note - The owner and all stylists were very personable & very professional!!! The actual salon was gorgeous...bright, clean & meticulously kept.
Melish Hamilton review for Salon Moraee
Melish Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 10:52 AM
Best salon I been to since I moved and stayed in Atlanta. Alllllll the stylist are amazing.
Nitaya Powell review for Salon Moraee
Nitaya Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 02:18 AM
Salon Moraee has great service. Everyone there is very friendly and knowledgeable about hair!! Logan is a great hairstylist. I love it!
Dionne Blake-Traore review for Salon Moraee
Dionne Blake-Traore on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 07:45 AM
Very nice and professional!
Maria Burns review for Salon Moraee
Maria Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 03:34 AM
The stylist and service was excellent . l was very satisfied .☺
LaOta Rassoull review for Salon Moraee
LaOta Rassoull on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 17:32 PM
Beautiful space, friendly staff and Darius Keon who has been doing my hair since 2012 is Fantabulous and has my hair looking amazing while growing it to almost waist length over the years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.