Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
155 reviews
|Beauty|Davie, FL 33328

2885 S University Dr, Davie, FL 33328

(954) 475-7155

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

5 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353

3 people are looking at this business

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

1 person is looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

14 people are looking at this business

About

Haircuts, Ombre, Balayage, Highlights, Keratin Treatments, Tape Extensions!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
155 reviews
5126
  
44
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 69 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delanea Ouellette on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 01:52 AM
Have been using Salon Mixx for a few months now and I absolutely LOVE them. Shelly is A-mazing! I have been happy with my results every visit. Haircuts and color alike👍🙂
Annmarie Schiano on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 02:16 AM
They have experienced stylists. I get great haircuts from Jessica! A lot of people cannot cut my hair well but I get a great cut every time!! I've purchased their products in the past and I love their hours too!
Peter Ajello on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 07:10 AM
Great Staff With Friendly People, clean establishment, I recommend this salon to anyone looking for a top knotch place!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ruby Gloom on Facebook

7 months ago

05/25/2019, 09:52 AM
I highly recommend this salon. Great service by professional hairstylists with awesome results every time.
Diana Mandli on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 01:23 AM
This is my go-to salon now! They fit me into their schedule on short notice and were super friendly. The salon is a kaleidoscope of interesting art, music and people, and they make you feel right at home. Karla, my stylist, was fantastic - so much fun, and a master with curly hair. She spent tons of time with me, and gave me the best extensions ever - very tricky to do, with my crazy, fluffy head of hair! Lol But she worked magic and I walked out feeling like a million bucks. Highly recommended!
Shelly R Quijada on Facebook

8 months ago

04/24/2019, 03:56 AM
Love the vibe, love the people, couldn’t ask for a better work space
Gabriela Salas on Facebook

9 months ago

03/09/2019, 02:55 AM
Amanda was a doll! Loved that she took the time to explain what would be best for my hair. Great conversation! Can’t wait to go back! And the salon itself was super cute.
Tara June on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 02:11 AM
I was a walk in for a cut and blow dry on a Sunday :) Amanda was so nice and asked lots of questions:)
Aida Bustamante on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 01:01 AM
Love my haircut an color! Amanda is the best! Very patient and understands completely what i have in my mind! Love it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.