Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Lilly and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
91 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cape Coral, FL 33990 United States

231 Del Prado Blvd S Unit #9, Cape Coral, FL 33990 United States

(239) 284-5564

http://salonlilly.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6213 Presidential Ct # 140

(239) 337-9525
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4350 Fowler St #1A

(239) 628-3223
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12995 S Cleveland Ave # 142

(239) 275-6111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
91 reviews
578
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Becky Pedersen review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Becky Pedersen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 07:44 AM
Sam is the greatest hair dresser I've had! I've jumped around lately trying to find someone I truly enjoyed doing my hair and once I saw some of her before & after pictures, I knew I had to go to her and now I question why I didn't go sooner! She got me so blonde the first time I went to her and I can't wait to go back for my second session with her. She is very personable and is dedicated to making you happy! I HIGHLY recommend her as your hair dresser :)
Mary Dorsey review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Mary Dorsey on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:10 AM
Make sure you go see Samantha! she is amazing, love my hair and won't go to any other stylist! Her number is 239-677-1652
Sam Dorsey review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Sam Dorsey on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 12:31 PM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Edwina Wise McNerney review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Edwina Wise McNerney on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 08:48 AM
Deborah did a great job on my hair. I was a straggly mess when I went in and smoothly coiffed when I left.
Joanne Malta-Salmon review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Joanne Malta-Salmon on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 17:49 PM
Sandy Finch review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Sandy Finch on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 03:28 AM
I love this salon everyone is so nice and friendly!! Such a nice place to go and relax. My nail tech @[100001236823748:Maria De La Cruz] always makes it so relaxing and always friendly.
Orialis Pena Guerra review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Orialis Pena Guerra on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 02:59 AM
I work and was a customer of Jennis for 10+ years,love the new location ,super nice ,clean and very stylish but best of all ,best stylist and friend ever.
Lizy Lemus review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Lizy Lemus on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 01:12 AM
Anne Lange review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Anne Lange on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 20:15 PM
Best service ever. Place is so posh. Loved it!!!!! Would definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.