Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Lilly and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
88 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cape Coral, FL 33990

231 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 284-5564

http://www.salonlilly.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12652 Tamiami Trl E

(239) 793-6696
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12995 S Cleveland Ave # 142

(239) 275-6111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
88 reviews
576
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robin Heinkel review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Robin Heinkel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 06:00 AM
Myself and my best friend and her Mom, have our nails done there with our Friend Mandy! Fabulous work. Hair stylist are always quite friendly while we are there. Beautifully decorated shop and very clean as well.
Heather Wissig review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Heather Wissig on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 05:18 AM
jasmine always does a great job weather it's a hair cut , perm or color she makes me look awesome every time.
Rita Cloninger review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Rita Cloninger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:31 AM
Amy lore is awesome . I hAve been going to her for years
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Monica Urrely review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Monica Urrely on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 20:29 PM
Jasmine is an amazing stylist! Very warm and welcoming. The studio is impeccable. 🙌🏼 💇 💕
Amy Lee Stone-Moise review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Amy Lee Stone-Moise on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 03:27 AM
Salon Lilly’s Amy Lore is amazing!! My family has been getting our hair done by her for 10+ years and followed when she moved! Won’t let anyone else touch my hair! 😍😍
Crystal Cornelison review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Crystal Cornelison on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 14:12 PM
Deana O'Campo review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Deana O'Campo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 09:37 AM
I LOVE this salon, and Brittany is just amazing!
Austin Dean Rowe review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Austin Dean Rowe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 11:43 AM
Brittany is the one to see, super efficient always makes sure you are happy with the finished results. 10/10 give her a call and get in asap 239-850-7760
Tricia Williams review for Salon Lilly and Spa
Tricia Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 13:52 PM
Yolanda is absolutely amazing! I'm so glad to have been referred to her! She and I are going to have a VERY long relationship!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.