Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Infinity

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
23 reviews
|Hair Salons|Marietta, GA 30064

2325 Powder Springs Rd SW, Ste 400, Marietta, GA 30064

(770) 794-4600

http://www.saloninfinityga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Morgan review for Salon Infinity
Renee Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:29 AM
It's very nice people they love the hair
Business Response:

Thank You, Renee!😍😍😍

Renee Morgan review for Salon Infinity
Renee Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:01 AM
It's very nice people they love the hair
Business Response:

Thank You, Renee!😍😍😍

Kwa Smith review for Salon Infinity
Kwa Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 01:33 AM
I Happened To Google A Dominican Salon & Ended Up Here .. The Salon Closed At 4 & iArrived After 4 Almost 5 & Trina The Owner Still Serviced Me . She Was Pleasant The Whole Time & Gave Me The Best Wash I’ve Had In A Long Time She Also Gets Your Hair Super Straight If Your Visiting Or Just Need A Great Salon I Recommend Here . Thank You Trina For A Great Experience �
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Michelle Meadows Morris review for Salon Infinity
Michelle Meadows Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2017, 00:44 AM
Love this salon!! Very professional. Kristy and Trina are the best.!! I will be a loyal customer for life
Business Response:

Thank You! Michelle, we Love our clients❤️❤️❤️

Deanna Hardin review for Salon Infinity
Deanna Hardin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:18 AM
Trina has been doing mine and my daughters hair for years. She does a fantastic job and specializes in natural hair.
Tanya Taylor review for Salon Infinity
Tanya Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2016, 01:47 AM
I had the Salon Infinity experience and it was top notch. You have to go there and see Trina!
Business Response:

Thank You!!! Tanya😍😍😍

Carmen Roscoe-Anderson review for Salon Infinity
Carmen Roscoe-Anderson on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 01:20 AM
Tasha Larry review for Salon Infinity
Tasha Larry on Facebook

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 01:14 AM
Great salon, not a long wait time. Plus the staff is amazing, my hair is just fabulous!!!
Tanisha Edmonds Dodson review for Salon Infinity
Tanisha Edmonds Dodson on Facebook

8 years ago

04/29/2014, 01:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.