Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Domane

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
79 reviews
|Hair Salons|Huntington Beach, CA 92646

19887 Brookhurst St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646

(714) 965-0023

http://ww1.salondomane.com/?subid1=e076addc-b761-11ea-9f15-09bfbb616678

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in color correction. Our staff has many years of experience in correcting many color issues that can occur during the hair color process.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
79 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
IY Chao review for Salon Domane
IY Chao on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 01:26 AM
Everyone is extremely nice!
Angelica Smith review for Salon Domane
Angelica Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 02:57 AM
Shane gave me a fabulous makeover today! never a disappointment!!
Debbie Horgan review for Salon Domane
Debbie Horgan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 06:05 AM
Been a customer of Joanne's for decades. Love this salon! Great service, friendly staff.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Alison Ellene Duran review for Salon Domane
Alison Ellene Duran on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 06:50 AM
Shane and Jeana are the best! They’ve created such a wonderful environment and i always look forward to my appointments. Tessarah was truly sent from Heaven, and delivers the best results!
Samantha Scales review for Salon Domane
Samantha Scales on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 07:38 AM
I absolutely love my stylist, Tessarah. She always does an amazing job lightening and coloring my hair without making it feel like straw. Because of her, I get to have my muticolor mane without sacrificing the softness and health of my hair. Easily a client for life. The salon itself has a great vibe and ambiance, their products smell amazing, they play great music, and the synergy between the designers is consistently positive. Thanks for making such an awesome salon environment, Shane!
Shannon Slater review for Salon Domane
Shannon Slater on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 09:02 AM
Shane never disappoints. You’ll leave feeling like a million bucks! Highly recommend this salon, everyone is exceptional.
Robert Romero review for Salon Domane
Robert Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:08 AM
Amazing salon and stylist
Angelica Smith review for Salon Domane
Angelica Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 00:02 AM
Natalie always knows how to make my hair look fierce! Love the cut and color!
Gina Sagiao Elizarraraz-To'afā review for Salon Domane
Gina Sagiao Elizarraraz-To'afā on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:47 AM
Great service everyone always make you feel welcome. Jeremy your the best when handling my whole lotta hair that I have, thank you! Cary thank you for the awesome and BEST natural hi lites you done to my mom hair! 💗
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.