Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Dejaris

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
28 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64110

1312 E 63rd St, Kansas City, MO 64110

(816) 926-0444

https://salondejaris.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

Supplying great customer service, express weaving and superb hair styles. The premiere Weave and Hair Extension salon in Kansas City.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Whitney T. review for Salon Dejaris
Whitney T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/27/2014, 03:29 AM
My hair turned out so beautiful and I feel like it made my visit. I will definitely be back! thank you all so much! First and Foremost I would like to say Thank YOU! I had, by far, the best salon experience! I was some what nervous when trying to find a salon/stylist to give me what I wanted due to my texture and hair! But, as soon as I stepped foot into the salon I was welcomed and knew that I had found the right place! Even more comforting was meeting Ms. ! From “hello” I knew she would be able to help me out! She gave me the exact look I was looking for! I will definitely be returning to her and in the future as well as recommending her to others! Again, Thank You ms. D for such an awesome new hair do! And Thanking your staff for making me feel so comfortable(I love the atmosphere and the people who work there)!!! By far the salon dejarvis is the best salon in kc Thanks and I will see you soon!!!
Cynthia E. review for Salon Dejaris
Cynthia E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/21/2014, 07:11 AM
I love this lady what ever you want she van make it happen
Darnella Slaughter review for Salon Dejaris
Darnella Slaughter on Facebook

7 years ago

08/08/2014, 06:16 AM
Took my daughter Wednesday to get her hair done for back to school and to say DJay did beautiful job, she looks beautiful and ready to hit those books. Salon DeJa'Ris you five stars in my book we will be going back.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Zina Hopkins review for Salon Dejaris
Zina Hopkins on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2014, 03:33 AM
mlrc10 review for Salon Dejaris
mlrc10 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 05:41 AM
The Salon DeJaris staff and owner exude the meaning of professionalism. From the moment of scheduling, to the completion of service I was treated with great delivery of customer service. The owner of the salon practices both internal and external customer service. I enjoyed the fact that the staff recognizes that the value and respect of the client is an integral part of vital service delivery. The owner does an excellent job with the hair styles and also the health of the hair. I found that the owner practices effective listening, encourages regular feedback, and is open to constructive suggestions that benefit the clients overall experience. I truly received more than expected, as there was positive and uplifting dialogue throughout the appointment. The owner DJ loves the art of hair, and challenges herself and staff to practice ongoing learning in the latest hair trends/hair care practices. She is a mentor to girls and women, speaking positively of other peers within the hair care industry. If you are seeking a salon that is not driven by money, quick unhealthy styles, and poor tactics, then I would encourage you to visit Kansas City's great salon, Salon De'Jaris.
Jennifer Jefferson Taylor review for Salon Dejaris
Jennifer Jefferson Taylor on Facebook

8 years ago

03/28/2014, 04:24 AM
The service and the hospitality that I received in your shop today was truly awesome. Thank you for what we shared today because it really hit home. You and the ladies in the shop are rare and you do have a wonderful thing going on. Thank you again and I will be back.
Cynthia Eubanks review for Salon Dejaris
Cynthia Eubanks on Facebook

8 years ago

02/18/2014, 06:25 AM
Brandee Alberty-Hamilton review for Salon Dejaris
Brandee Alberty-Hamilton on Facebook

8 years ago

11/09/2013, 16:00 PM
Janisha Scott review for Salon Dejaris
Janisha Scott on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 05:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.