Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Dejaris

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
28 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64110

1312 E 63rd St, Kansas City, MO 64110

(816) 926-0444

https://salondejaris.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

Supplying great customer service, express weaving and superb hair styles. The premiere Weave and Hair Extension salon in Kansas City.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bea Lynn review for Salon Dejaris
Bea Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 05:46 AM
DJ hooked my lace front up I loved the service. she and her staff was very nice and knowledgeable. I will be returning
Karissa Cobb review for Salon Dejaris
Karissa Cobb on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 07:30 AM
AMAZING! Every single woman in this salon is talented and they are so nice and do 100% !!! I had the greatest experience. Im so happy. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my hair INCREDIBLY BEAUTIFUL
Shaunte Crochran review for Salon Dejaris
Shaunte Crochran on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 02:52 AM
They did a wonderful job on my hair! I love it!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jaime S. review for Salon Dejaris
Jaime S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 07:47 AM
I have been searching all over KC for a Master Technician Sew In Specialist and I was blessed to find DJ and the staff of Salon DeJa'ris. From the time I walked through the door I was greeted with opened arms by DJ and the staff, they made me feel right at home, they are all professional and well informed about the products and hair care maintenance. DJ was my stylist, she went above and beyond my expectation. I can't thank you enough for your gracious hospitality and gifted hands. It was truly a pleasure meeting you and the other ladies of Salon DeJa'ris. I can say, I found a salon that I can brag about! Jaime S.
Jaime Shelton review for Salon Dejaris
Jaime Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 06:56 AM
The Best Master Sewin Technician in KC Hands Down!
Brianna Millsap review for Salon Dejaris
Brianna Millsap on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 01:28 AM
I've been a client of DJ for some years now , There's never been a time where I didn't absolutely love my hair she's extremely Professional & the best at what she does. You'll leave her salon feeling rejuvenated & like a new woman you will not be Disappointed
Anjanette Long review for Salon Dejaris
Anjanette Long on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 01:22 AM
Really hard to get on touch with anyone...I left messages and no call back...nit a good way to do business.
Respond to negative reviews
Sheena H. review for Salon Dejaris
Sheena H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/09/2015, 08:24 AM
I have been in Kansas for 3 years and have not found a shop that does hair like the shops in Chicago until I came across Salon De Jaris I love it my hair is beautiful I felt like I was at home it was an comfortable environment they were nice and they're very attentive to the actual layout of the tracking anyone who knows hair knows when it comes to sew-ins that is important I've been getting sew-in since 17 yrs old and I'm 30 so I know how its suppose to look and feel.....I can't thank them enough for this...I have found my shop
Kris W. review for Salon Dejaris
Kris W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/07/2015, 08:27 AM
Im loving it!Lol Money well spent. I feel beautiful, and if i most say i also look beautiful,all thanks to Dj and her staff. Everyone was so kind and professional. Honestly i was expecting my visit to be all day long and horrible, but to my surprise it was the exact opposite ladies have u ever gotten a full sew in and style and cut in less than 3 hours??? .... Well I HAVE!! @Salon De'Jaris they truly r the best! That girl has a anointing on her and the presence of of God and the feeling of home and family is her Salon
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.