Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Dejaris

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
28 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64110

1312 E 63rd St, Kansas City, MO 64110

(816) 926-0444

https://salondejaris.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

Supplying great customer service, express weaving and superb hair styles. The premiere Weave and Hair Extension salon in Kansas City.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Latanya H. review for Salon Dejaris
Latanya H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 03:48 AM
DJ woke up at 3:45 am to do my hair just so I could go to work this morning looking fabulous!!!! Love love love my hair I've been going to DJ for 5 years now she is the best!!! She also did my make up and a mini photo shoot! I felt like a movie star! She really makes you feel like a celebrity!
Tamirria S. review for Salon Dejaris
Tamirria S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/03/2015, 02:37 AM
I had a great experience. The staff are great very friendly. The shop was very clean. My hair is still looking good after 2 months. I recommend Salon Dejeris only if you are looking for that celebrity look. She has the best hair in the city.
Trish N. review for Salon Dejaris
Trish N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2015, 07:19 AM
This lady has false 5 star reviews. She told me this during an appointment! I would have never posted this review but after being so mistreated and looked over I had too! I would not spend a penny at this place. It is so nasty (held my urine for 8 hours) because the ladies were complaining about mice. My biggest fear! So I tried to be calm thinking it shouldn't be much longer. I was wrong!! I was there for 5 hours for only a wash and set. I will never be back! I am so sad of this experience and I wish no other lady has that experience as I did:( Go somewhere else...ANYWHERE but DJ's. They are a joke!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Ashley G. review for Salon Dejaris
Ashley G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2015, 06:49 AM
I love Salon DeJa'Ris!!! Every time I leave the salon, I feel beautiful. Dj & her staff work very well together. She is very influential and has been a blessing in my life. God has blessed her with a gift that she has excelled in. Her words very encouraging and uplifting. I enjoy being in the atmosphere at the salon. The prices are affordable and the Celebrity Virign Hair last long & is a great quality. I personally have had my hair extensions for 3 years & my sewins always look fabulous. I truly thank her & her team for being very respectful and professional. You should check them out because you won't be disappointed!!
Makayla D. review for Salon Dejaris
Makayla D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2015, 03:38 AM
Commercials are so very misleading. I was expecting a nice salon, friendly staff and good customer service. That was the total opposite!!!I waited for 2 hours before we started my hair. I was never offered a drink of water, ma'am are you ok, nothing! They acted as though that's how they do business get over i!My hair was so loose (tracks) yet the braids were sooo tight. There was no cut or style to my hair. I left feeling like trash! I would recommend this place to anyone!
Respond to negative reviews
Makeup M. review for Salon Dejaris
Makeup M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/01/2015, 02:02 AM
Worst salon in KC! Misleading commercials and very very bad customer service. They can't even answer the phones professional. I was overcharged (I felt) and my sewn looked so bad my husband paid to get it redone the next day, elsewhere. Very upset and disappointed!! DJ...is cold and self centered and doesn't offer any sort of help when she is totally at fault! Can't believe this salon is even still open.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Miex review for Salon Dejaris
Michelle Miex on Facebook

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 07:00 AM
Love it she wonderful
Letey Nichole Clark review for Salon Dejaris
Letey Nichole Clark on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 07:43 AM
I love this Salon. It has a peaceful atmosphere with a Christian presence that you don't normally get at the salon. And my hair is Gorgeous!
Moquita Simms review for Salon Dejaris
Moquita Simms on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2015, 06:45 AM
She has really good hair. Queen bee sew in Tuesday I'm loving it and so is everyone else....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.