Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Adrian

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
189 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Myers, FL 33913

9908 Gulf Coast Main St Suite 145C, Suite 145C, Fort Myers, FL 33913

(239) 481-1010

https://salonadrian.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12652 Tamiami Trl E

(239) 793-6696
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12995 S Cleveland Ave # 142

(239) 275-6111
About

Specialties Salon Adrian is located in the Gulf Coast Town Center at the southeast corner of I-75 and Alico Road. We are a high-end salon for clients who appreciate and expect style and to be valued. Salon Adrian's open-air design promotes clean lines and elegance as well as a color consultation bar where stylists can share the greatest colors, styles, and products offered. The experience is not just about the amazing talent; the Salon Adrian experience is also about indulging in comfort. A beverage bar offering drinks from water to wine is always available. Guests can relax knowing they will leave looking rejuvenated, styled and amazing - and feeling better about themselves. History Establi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
189 reviews
5160
  
46
  
33
  
25
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Danielle Jean review for Salon Adrian
Danielle Jean on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Shannon Riley review for Salon Adrian
Shannon Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Kaitlyn Nicole review for Salon Adrian
Kaitlyn Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
My experience just wasn’t the best at all. My hair got ruined and years later, I’m still living with it 😑
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Katherine Kim review for Salon Adrian
Katherine Kim on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Very good place. My family goes there. I feel the haircuts are a tad expensive but this is where we go.
Michaela Jones review for Salon Adrian
Michaela Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
The stylists here are amazing and so friendly. I highly recommend Lorenay Jiménez and Betsy Bowden-Sheffler ❤️.
Betsy Bowden review for Salon Adrian
Betsy Bowden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Amazing stylists with a great atmosphere.
Veronica Schneider review for Salon Adrian
Veronica Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 00:04 AM
I always get great service everytime I go into Salon Adrian. Elizabeth is my GIRL. She is a the best.
Gina Lewis Woodward review for Salon Adrian
Gina Lewis Woodward on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 01:58 AM
Ericka colored my hair today and I am so happy with it! I will be seeing her from now on!
Sarah Hoagland review for Salon Adrian
Sarah Hoagland on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 02:33 AM
Jordan hooked my hair up! It’s been months since it looked right. She was such a pleasure and incredibly talented. I recommend her to anyone who wants to lighten their hair or want to do the Icy/Silver look!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.