Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon 92

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Hair Salons|Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

12195 Hwy 92 Suite 120, Ste 120, Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

(678) 265-8681

https://www.theory-salon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

4705 Ashford Dunwoody Rd

(678) 368-9575
5.0
(57) · Hair Salons

2227 College Ave NE

(678) 705-1605
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
About

Specialties Being an Oribe and L'Oréal Professionnel luxury brand salon we specialize in balayage, color correction, haircuts, styling, formal occasion, highlights, blowouts, and much more! Our mission is to elevate the industry by providing world class customer service and offer the highest trained and educated team. We are passionate about education and continuing to maintain a fashion forward edge. We are affiliated with platform artists from all over the world and offer state of the art products. History Established in 2017. Theory was founded in the fall of 2016, and officially opened its doors in May of 2017. We are committed to our craft, company, and clientele alike and want y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jon Crumbley review for Salon 92
Jon Crumbley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:45 AM
They cut men's hair as well. Great stylist and I will be a repeat customer! The music being played is so nice and the atmosphere is really great.
Jenni Lynne review for Salon 92
Jenni Lynne on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:01 AM
my previous stylist moved to oregon earlier this year and she was the last person to touch my hair. � needless to say, it was a wreck until courtney gave me the best cut and style i've ever received!! we talked about what i wanted beforehand and my hair turned out 110% exactly what i wanted. everyone here is super friendly and i can't wait to come back in 6 weeks! �
Cindy Cash review for Salon 92
Cindy Cash on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:11 AM
Suzanne colored & highlighted my hair today!! I'm VERY picky about my hair!! She did an excellent job!!! I'm very happy with it & will definitely be going back to her!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Rhonda Arterburn Jackson review for Salon 92
Rhonda Arterburn Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:16 AM
I previously went to Vidal Sassoon Salon in Buckhead ( for the last 10 years) I decided to be try someone closer to home. Suzanne was my Stylist and colorist . She was very understanding about my nervousness in trying someone new. Her knowledge and expertise put me quickly at ease. I appreciate all the time she took listening to and answering all my questions. Suzanne did an outstanding job! I highly recommend Suzanne at Theory Salon. Suzanne is extremely talented. I could not be more thrilled with my hair !
Karen Schmitt- Harper review for Salon 92
Karen Schmitt- Harper on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:30 AM
Laura Cerrito McCarthy review for Salon 92
Laura Cerrito McCarthy on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:41 AM
Talented, Seasoned, Educated and Personality...a Must Try!!
Lesley Hanley review for Salon 92
Lesley Hanley on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:47 AM
Elaine Wenthold Ness review for Salon 92
Elaine Wenthold Ness on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:25 AM
Haley Nicole Johnson review for Salon 92
Haley Nicole Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:28 AM
Hands down the best hair experience I've ever had. Suzanne has magic hands with color 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.