Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon 92

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Hair Salons|Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

12195 Hwy 92 Suite 120, Ste 120, Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

(678) 265-8681

https://www.theory-salon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

4705 Ashford Dunwoody Rd

(678) 368-9575
5.0
(57) · Hair Salons

2227 College Ave NE

(678) 705-1605
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
About

Specialties Being an Oribe and L'Oréal Professionnel luxury brand salon we specialize in balayage, color correction, haircuts, styling, formal occasion, highlights, blowouts, and much more! Our mission is to elevate the industry by providing world class customer service and offer the highest trained and educated team. We are passionate about education and continuing to maintain a fashion forward edge. We are affiliated with platform artists from all over the world and offer state of the art products. History Established in 2017. Theory was founded in the fall of 2016, and officially opened its doors in May of 2017. We are committed to our craft, company, and clientele alike and want y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa Graham review for Salon 92
Melissa Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 08:55 AM
I have been going to Courtney for a little over 2 years and she is THE BEST! Never have I had a bad experience! ❤️
Rebecca Mayne Porch review for Salon 92
Rebecca Mayne Porch on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 05:16 AM
I went and saw Lacey. Best haircut I have ever had. I cut about 6 or 7 inches off and was nervous about my decision but wow, I showed her a picture and she did an AMAZING job!!! Highly recommend!
Tracey Bennett review for Salon 92
Tracey Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2019, 10:47 AM
Susanne & Rachel were amazing! We told them what we were thinking & they created it perfectly.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Cyn Watts review for Salon 92
Cyn Watts on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2019, 05:06 AM
I absolutely love this salon!
Jamie Gray Colletti review for Salon 92
Jamie Gray Colletti on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:24 AM
Courtney is amazing! I went to this salon for the first time after recently moving to the area. I saw Courtney based on Fb reviews. It had been a few months since my hair was done and she gave me a fresh modern look and took the time to explain what she thought was best and showed me how to style on my own. Salon is modern yet affordable. Great customer service as well. This is my new salon !
Kim Mcclellan review for Salon 92
Kim Mcclellan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:13 AM
Olivia is an artist, and she’s just a joy bomb to be around! (Best colorist I’ve used since our move here.) Thankful to have finally found my hair home. PS-use the Oribe products. Your hair will thank you.
Hannah Bleckley review for Salon 92
Hannah Bleckley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:09 AM
Courtney Stagmaier is an amazing stylist! She really takes the time to listen to what I want every time I see her!! She is very honest and truly cares about your hair. I have never left Theory Salon not loving my hair! I am always happy with the final result!! Courtney is VERY talented!!! She is a miracle worker that ALWAYS makes my color look natural and my hair cut soooo healthy! BOOK HER trust me!
Jodi Willard review for Salon 92
Jodi Willard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:29 AM
WONDERFUL salon! Olivia is AMAZING and I will definitely be back! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amy Yarbrough Timms review for Salon 92
Amy Yarbrough Timms on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 06:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.