Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
54 reviews
|Beauty|Boca Raton, FL 33432

300 S. Federal Highway, Suite 98, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 367-8300

http://www.salonspa300.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Santa Spa
4.9
(27) · Beauty

7750 Taft St

(954) 965-6547

1 person is looking at this business

A La Mode Beauty Salon
4.9
(37) · Beauty

2255 Coral Way

(305) 859-7565

1 person is looking at this business

Its All About You Salon and Spa
4.8
(83) · Beauty

6901 Okeechobee Blvd D13

(561) 847-4183

6 people are looking at this business

Luis Vivas Hair Studio
4.8
(86) · Hair Removal

5225 Collins Ave #415

(305) 868-6955
Hair Color Salon
4.7
(26) · Beauty

5900 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 669-0520
Creative Hair Design
4.7
(46) · Beauty

8956 W State Rd 84

(954) 473-2346

3 people are looking at this business

About

Hair, nails, skincare and therapeutic massages

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
54 reviews
541
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pierre Samaha on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2019, 01:02 AM
Beautiful salon and lovely staff ♥️
Jolanta Sliwa on Facebook

5 months ago

03/07/2019, 04:10 AM
If you looking for best facial ever ,go and book with Josephine,professional,with long experience,educated in Europe.
Fantastic experience,
Monika Klodnicka on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2019, 00:41 AM
Josephine it’s amazing !!!! She is from Europe and she’s very up to date with everything what comes to facials , peels and much more ! She’s been doing my facials for past 17 years already and thanks to Josephine I haven’t age a bit ! She’s amazing! very knowledgeable and she’s the nicest, sweetest women you will ever meet! If you looking to get the best facial Josephine is the one to go and see !
Thank you Josephine for everything you doing to keep me young for ever 😁🌹
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Christian Muñoz on Facebook

9 months ago

12/04/2018, 06:54 AM
Really cool place and got a great haircut 10/10
Nichole Hatton on Facebook

9 months ago

12/03/2018, 07:49 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, very much appreciated !

Barbara Sambataro on Facebook

9 months ago

11/24/2018, 02:15 AM
Being an employee,You’ll think how can she be objective. Let me just tell you we have a wonderful staff. Talented experienced stylist/ colorist, Martika, The best Assistant The new owners so accommodating Lana is warm and welcoming.We offer hair , nail, and skin services Come see for yourself!
Business Response:

Thank you Barbara, very much appreciated !

Carla Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 05:24 AM
I had an amazing facial yesterday. Dina is awesome. The facial was refreshing, relaxing and super professional. She's truly gifted. I would recommend her to anyone. I deal with acne. After a complete skin analysis, gentle cleansing, facial massage, and extractions (that didn't hurt) I spent some relaxation time under a blue LED light to help clear my skin. I love that this option is available to me. It made me feel more finished, more taken care of. Go to Salon 300 and see Dina, you'll feel wonderful.
Nancy Greenbarg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 04:14 AM
There is one of the rudest people I've ever heard on the phone answering he's the guy
Respond to negative reviews
David Bougie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 05:46 AM
Bonnie cuts my wife and kids hair. I tried her and was happy! She talks more than me and is more hyper than me 😝
Business Response:

Lolol... it's my creative energy... it supply can't be contained!!! Thanks Dave!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.