Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
79 reviews
|Beauty|Boca Raton, FL 33432

300 S. Federal Highway, Suite 98, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 367-8300

https://www.salonspa300.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
5.0
(25) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

6190 N Federal Hwy #3

(561) 330-6800
About

Hair, nails, skincare and therapeutic massages

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
79 reviews
561
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.8Google
  • 37 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelika Zaugg on Facebook

3 months ago

04/15/2020, 14:56 PM
Every time I have a photoshoot, going out, dinner; Salon and SPA 300 is my go-to ! They do an amazing job and make sure everything MUST be perfect. A lot of people wonder and ask me how my hair is always done... well thanks to them.
Lori Lane Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 11:16 AM
Friendly salon and staff. Pierre works his magic and I always leave happy. I recommend this Salon for all of its many services in the heart of Boca Raton!
Deana C. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/14/2020, 10:11 AM
Pierre is AMAZING! I tried so many places in Boca before finally finding Pierre Samaha. My color always went brassy no matter who I went to. Pierre is a Master colorist, he corrected the problem and I have never had brassy hair again. His cuts are also fabulous. I highly recommend him to all my friends and both of my daughters get their hair done with him now.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Bairbre Flood on Facebook

8 months ago

11/23/2019, 03:05 AM
Bonnie has been my stylist for over 10 years. She is not only amazing at what she does but genuinely cares about her clients and goes out of her way to please them. Everyone at salon 300 is exceptionally kind and professional. Without a doubt the BEST salon for miles.
Cheryl Bougie on Facebook

8 months ago

11/22/2019, 03:24 AM
Bonnie is absolutely the best!! She is a master at creating the perfect custom color and she really CARES about the state of your hair and won’t do something that will completely destroy it. Her cuts are too notch and I get complimented on my cut and color everywhere I go!! She is absolutely a master at her craft!!!
Brazelia Lazzari on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2019, 05:59 AM
Bonnie Bernstein is my best hairdresser. She’s very knowledgeable in color especially blondes. She helped repair my previous blonde damaged hair to a beautiful color, sheen & texture! Love her work!! She’s the best!!💜
Brette Kalman Pressman on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2019, 02:27 AM
I have been going to Salon 300 for years, Bonnie Bernstein is an amazing hair colorist and hair stylist. When I first started going to see her, I told her how my hair would not grow past my head strap because it was so damaged due to previous colorist. My hair is now down to my waist! She is a true artist and listens to what her clients wants and needs are. She goes above and beyond to make her clients satisfied.
Pierre Samaha on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 01:02 AM
Beautiful salon and lovely staff ♥️
Jolanta Sliwa on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 04:10 AM
If you looking for best facial ever ,go and book with Josephine,professional,with long experience,educated in Europe. Fantastic experience,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.