Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon 250

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
51 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mooresville, NC 28115

250 N Main St, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 663-6845

http://www.salon250.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

180 Church St NE

(704) 786-1122

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

901 S Kings Dr

(704) 334-1007
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2918 N Davidson St

(704) 597-8008

4 people are looking at this business

About

Salon 250 is located at 250 N Main St, Mooresville, NC. This business specializes in Beauty Salons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
51 reviews
539
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Johnson Standish review for Salon 250
Michelle Johnson Standish on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 20:56 PM
Michelle Spencer Gary Spencer review for Salon 250
Michelle Spencer Gary Spencer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 12:16 PM
I have thick, super curly, frizzy hair that is horrible to take care of. Katie did wonders with my hair. She did an amazing job. She did a full highlight and cut on my hair and it looks amazing!!!! I definitely found the hair dresser that I will use every time!!!! Thanks again
Sarah Steel review for Salon 250
Sarah Steel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 09:31 AM
Thank you Katie, I love my haircut and I really appreciate that you got me in last minute. Ya'll are the best!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Penny Smith review for Salon 250
Penny Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 16:48 PM
Love getting my hair done here. The ladies here are so sweet and nice!!!
Lisa Knox Carver review for Salon 250
Lisa Knox Carver on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 01:18 AM
Thank you Niki for helping with Amber and Michael's wedding Saturday. The girls hair was perfect for the wedding and we could not have done it without you. You are so professional and such a good friend. Thank you and God bless!
Barbara Collins Holland review for Salon 250
Barbara Collins Holland on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 16:00 PM
Dorothy Campbell review for Salon 250
Dorothy Campbell on Facebook

8 years ago

11/10/2013, 08:16 AM
Kathryn Dean review for Salon 250
Kathryn Dean on Facebook

8 years ago

11/09/2013, 13:45 PM
Erin Edwards Bumgarner review for Salon 250
Erin Edwards Bumgarner on Facebook

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 08:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.