Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
364 reviews
|Beauty|Chicago, IL 60614

1133 W Armitage Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 929-6010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Haircuts Hair color Blow outs Make-up Nails Waxing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
364 reviews
5286
  
47
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 243 Reviews4.8Google
  • 69 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Robinson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 17:03 PM
If you live in the city of Chicago, are blonde, and you aren’t seeing Becca then you are doing it wrong. Originally Cali trained and it shows. This girl is like magic for your hair!! I have gotten so many compliments on my cut and balayage since going to her. She knows what she’s doing and it shows! Go get you some Becca in your life ladies!
Amanda MacGregor on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 06:30 AM
If you live in the city of Chicago, are blonde, and you aren’t seeing Becca then you are doing it wrong. Originally Cali trained and it shows. This girl is like magic for your hair!! I have gotten so many compliments on my cut and balayage since going to her. She knows what she’s doing and it shows! Go get you some Becca in your life ladies!
Jen Warren on Facebook

10 months ago

01/03/2019, 00:16 AM
Looking forward to rescheduling with Lonnie; it had been months since my last haircut and the result was beautiful. My previous stylist had relocated out of Chicago and in turn, was a bit daunted to work with someone new; I was not disappointed and want to offer a big thank you to the professionals at Salon 1800.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Claire Kwiatkowski on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 02:44 AM
Geoffrey always does an amazing job cutting my hair. Today I came in with a picture of a red brown hair color I wanted to do, and he nailed it. I always leave the salon happy. I highly recommend salon 1800.
Denise Torrez on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 01:12 AM
Huge thanks to Carlos R!! It was the first time getting a haircut in Chicago and I was so nervous about the idea of getting a bad one. After some research, I ended up going to Salon 1800 and no regrets. Carlos did an amazing job with my hair. When you see him working you can tell he is an experienced hair stylist, a detail oriented person, and most important he listens to you. He would also give you some great advise and tips on how to take care of your new hair style. Thank you again Carlos!! I will definitely see you again!!
Susan Padilla on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 02:08 AM
Sarah B is the best there is! I followed her from the suburbs and drive all the way from Plainfield because she’s that amazing. She always does a comprehensive consultation before even touching my hair and then she explains every product and technique she uses so i can replicate her results at home. She is an artist, a total sweetheart, a professional, and I couldn’t be happier with my experience or my results! I will be a loyal client as long as she’ll have me!
Andrés Pérez III on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:53 AM
Lonnie E Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:36 AM
Milana Saradžić on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:23 AM
This was my first time going to Salon 1800, following my hairstylist Lee, and I couldn’t be happier with my choice. The salon is beautiful, everyone is wonderful and they have a wide variety of products that they sell. I can’t wait to be back there for my next appointment!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.