Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon 180 Degrees

Own this business?
4.6
63 reviews
|Beauty|Hollywood, FL 33021

5441 Sheridan St, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 989-5228

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Santa Spa
4.8
(31) · Beauty

7750 Taft St

(954) 965-6547
Cabellos Beauty Salon
4.6
(52) · Waxing

125 SE 1st Ave

(305) 379-1001

3 people are looking at this business

About

Salon 180 specializes in giving complete satisfaction to our clients. We do everything, from color, color corrections, hair cuts & styles, to brazilian & keratin treatments. We do mens' cuts as well as women and children. Perms & relaxers are also available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
63 reviews
549
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
  • 40 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Berta Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:33 AM
I was recommended to this Salon and I’m so happy I was, Jorge is the best specially if you have curly hair, I will be back
Leany Speranza on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 00:03 AM
Stephanie Rizzuti on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 02:35 AM
Just love the place!!!! They do a wonderful job and the sweetest people ever!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lissette Ramos Winston on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:04 AM
Daniela is the best! She dyed my hair to the exact color i was looking for and trimmed my hair just as i asked. Most hair stylist cut too much leaving you unhappy but not Daniela she delivered the color and cut i was looking for. And she is always in positive spirits making it a pleasure to go to salon 180. George is also very entertaing with very good conversations.
Kelsi Lyle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 01:00 AM
Nicole McAllister on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 02:56 AM
I have had many experiences in many different salons. Mostly not great experiences. When I walked into this salon, I immediately felt great vibes. I brought a picture of the look I wanted and my stylist delivered!! It was on point!! And I had a challenge for her because I was removing dreadlocks that I had for 3 years. And going with a completely different cut and color. I left in love with my hair!! Will continue going back to Laia!!
Lori Habersaat on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2016, 01:23 AM
During my visit to Hollywood, I desperately needed a color and cut and took a chance at Salon 180 with Laia. She was great! My cut and my color look amazing and I have had nothing but compliments. She is one talented lady!
The salon is also very peaceful and relaxing!
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit there.
Samantha Perrone on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 01:12 AM
Michelle Van Trump on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 02:42 AM
I LOVE my hair. They checked me in quick . Talked to me about what I wanted to do. Listened and I came out looking like a rock star..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.