Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salling & Tate General Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
583 reviews
|General Dentistry|Wilmington, NC 28403 United States

2002 Eastwood Rd # 105, Ste 105, Wilmington, NC 28403 United States

(910) 256-9040

https://sallingtate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1307 Medical Center Dr

(910) 762-2809
About

Salling and Tate is a family of highly qualified general and cosmetic dentists located in the Wrightsville Beach area of Wilmington, North Carolina. That means whether you're seeking general dentistry services, care for a broken tooth, or cosmetic dentistry veneers, we've got you covered. Our experience with a wide range of dental procedures keeps us knowledgeable on the latest and greatest technology and research, and we regularly attend training seminars as part of our continuing effort to be the best dentist office Wilmington, NC has to offer. Call to schedule and join the S&T family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
583 reviews
5467
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
105 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley Beineke review for Salling & Tate General Dentistry
Ashley Beineke on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 17:31 PM
The people at this office are amazing!
Donna Baker review for Salling & Tate General Dentistry
Donna Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 14:23 PM
I have been going to Dr Salling for years and I love the staff and environment ! They are also very personable , professional and truly caring ! I trust them totally with my Dental Care .. I highly recommend them and give them them a 5 ⭐️ plus .. Donna Baker
Sandy McVickers review for Salling & Tate General Dentistry
Sandy McVickers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 06:33 AM
This group is awesome!!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Grace Evanko Sullivan review for Salling & Tate General Dentistry
Grace Evanko Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 05:07 AM
You can’t do better than having Dr Salling and the team caring for your teeth!
Joanne McPhail Hixson review for Salling & Tate General Dentistry
Joanne McPhail Hixson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 01:19 AM
During the process of finally getting dentures the staff at Salling and Tate have always been friendly and efficient. They have kept me informed all the way through the issues with the Pandemic and all the follow up appointments with assurances that I will be happy and satisfied with my new smile.
Allen Jenkins review for Salling & Tate General Dentistry
Allen Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 20:37 PM
I have moved several times through the years therefore I’ve been to numerous dentist ! Sailings & Tate is far superior to any Other dental practice !! I recommend them without hesitation ! Five Stars ⭐️!!
Annette Miller review for Salling & Tate General Dentistry
Annette Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 09:46 AM
The staff-professional and friendly. The Dentist are painless and the best! Enjoy my visits to Salling and Tate!
Dorothy Papadakos review for Salling & Tate General Dentistry
Dorothy Papadakos on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 14:14 PM
Dr. Tate is brilliant and always gets it right. Technician Katie, too, is SO fantastic. I’ve been coming here for years and after living in many cities across the USA I can say this is one of the finest dental practices in our country. Always up to date with the latest technology and so great about fitting us in in an urgent situation. FIVE GOLD STARS!!!!
Eric McGraw review for Salling & Tate General Dentistry
Eric McGraw on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 04:48 AM
Excellent service, never rushed, caring staff. I have seen Dr. Salling for years, and I always enjoy our visits.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.