Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salling & Tate General Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
413 reviews
|General Dentistry|Wilmington, NC 28403

2002 Eastwood Rd #105, Ste 105, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 256-9040

http://www.sallingtate.com/#dentist-wilmington

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

1510 Medical Center Dr

(910) 762-4011

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1307 Medical Center Dr

(910) 762-2809

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2953) · Cosmetic Dentists

1717 Shipyard Blvd, Suite 120, Wilmington, NC, 28403

(910) 313-1511

6 people are looking at this business

About

Salling & Tate General Dentistry is located in Wilmington NC. We pride ourselves in offering our guests a relaxing atmosphere that will give you peace of mind. Our services include cosmetic dentistry, Invisalign, teeth whitening, as well as crowns and veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
413 reviews
5301
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
105 reviews have no rating
  • 262 Reviews5.0Google
  • 148 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Beineke on Facebook

23 days ago

10/06/2020, 17:31 PM
The people at this office are amazing!
Donna Baker on Facebook

a month ago

09/30/2020, 14:23 PM
I have been going to Dr Salling for years and I love the staff and environment ! They are also very personable , professional and truly caring ! I trust them totally with my Dental Care .. I highly recommend them and give them them a 5 ⭐️ plus .. Donna Baker
Sandy McVickers on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2020, 06:33 AM
This group is awesome!!!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Grace Evanko Sullivan on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2020, 05:07 AM
You can’t do better than having Dr Salling and the team caring for your teeth!
Joanne McPhail Hixson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/13/2020, 01:19 AM
During the process of finally getting dentures the staff at Salling and Tate have always been friendly and efficient. They have kept me informed all the way through the issues with the Pandemic and all the follow up appointments with assurances that I will be happy and satisfied with my new smile.
Allen Jenkins on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2020, 20:37 PM
I have moved several times through the years therefore I’ve been to numerous dentist ! Sailings & Tate is far superior to any Other dental practice !! I recommend them without hesitation ! Five Stars ⭐️!!
Annette Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

07/28/2020, 09:46 AM
The staff-professional and friendly. The Dentist are painless and the best! Enjoy my visits to Salling and Tate!
Dorothy Papadakos on Facebook

3 months ago

07/27/2020, 14:14 PM
Dr. Tate is brilliant and always gets it right. Technician Katie, too, is SO fantastic. I’ve been coming here for years and after living in many cities across the USA I can say this is one of the finest dental practices in our country. Always up to date with the latest technology and so great about fitting us in in an urgent situation. FIVE GOLD STARS!!!!
Eric McGraw on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2020, 04:48 AM
Excellent service, never rushed, caring staff. I have seen Dr. Salling for years, and I always enjoy our visits.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.