Logo White
Watch Demo

Salling & Tate General Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
349 reviews
|Dental|Wilmington, NC 28403

2002 Eastwood Rd #105, Ste 105, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 256-9040

http://www.sallingtate.com/#dentist-wilmington

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

1510 Medical Center Dr

(910) 762-4011
5.0
(2941) · Cosmetic Dentists

1717 Shipyard Blvd, Suite 120, Wilmington, NC, 28403

(910) 313-1511

1 person is looking at this business

About

Salling & Tate General Dentistry is located in Wilmington NC. We pride ourselves in offering our guests a relaxing atmosphere that will give you peace of mind. Our services include cosmetic dentistry, Invisalign, teeth whitening, as well as crowns and veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
349 reviews
5252
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
92 reviews have no rating
  • 211 Reviews5.0Google
  • 135 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Underwood on Facebook

a month ago

03/10/2020, 10:51 AM
I value their professionalism. It is obvious that their employees are happy. Dr Tate takes the time to personally explain procedures and options without a "full court press ".
Jeff Smith on Facebook

a month ago

03/04/2020, 03:39 AM
Dr. Jamie is the best Dentist I have ever worked with, professional and all about what is best for the patient! What every Dentist should be, we’re lucky to have him here in Wilmington! Highly recommend! JS
Phil Santomassi on Facebook

a month ago

03/03/2020, 00:16 AM
To say that I’m completely satisfied would be an understatement. My story is complicated. I was involved in a very serious auto accident over 40 years ago. My body was put through hell! I lost many teeth as a result. Sailing & Tate were up to the challenge. I am so impressed with their knowledge and professionalism and how they have put together a plan to my total satisfaction. From the minute you walk in until you exit this place has it all going on. Thank you guys I am one happy guy
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Woody Bradshaw on Facebook

a month ago

02/25/2020, 04:39 AM
Great practice, great staff. Dr Tate is very good about explaining options for treatment and the treatment is top notch.
Pam Morris Riggan on Facebook

a month ago

02/25/2020, 01:36 AM
Fun and relaxing! Thanks Kinsley and everybody!
Frances Bennett on Facebook

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 11:34 AM
I have been a patient for 20 years. I have always received the best care from Dr. Tate and my hygienist.
Sylvia Santaballa on Facebook

2 months ago

01/28/2020, 03:19 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Salling, senior for over 20 years. All the dentists- both Drs. Salling and Dr. Tate are terrific. We love the dental hygienists, we love the staff, we just think the entire office is terrific. My kids have been going there since they were little and it's always been positive. They love to go to the dentist! I've had many different types of treatments over the years including cosmetic to more complex procedures. It's always professional and efficient. Everybody is so super friendly. I can't recommend this office enough.
Barbara Clark on Facebook

3 months ago

01/21/2020, 00:22 AM
been going there for about 15 yrs..wouldnt go anywhere else . love them there.
Mary Beller Wall on Facebook

3 months ago

01/16/2020, 04:07 AM
Always a pleasant experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.