Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
484 reviews
|Dentists|Salisbury, NC 28144

140 Mahaley Ave Suite B, Ste B, Salisbury, NC 28144

(704) 637-5506

https://salisbury.ncpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located on Mahaley Avenue, just minutes from downtown Salisbury, Salisbury Family Dentistry has been in practice since 2008 providing quality dentistry through all phases of general, restorative, esthetic, and cosmetic dentistry. Dr. Drew Heberer is proud of where we have taken this practice in patient education, oral health maintenance, dental technology and a genuine patient and community connection. Salisbury Family Dentistry offers one convenient location to accommodate the dental needs of you and your family. The doctor and caring staff are committed to the highest standards of service and ethics and pledge to provide the care that is right for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
484 reviews
5385
  
424
  
310
  
28
  
146
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrilya Patterson review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Katrilya Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 02:17 AM
I won’t to say thank you for your kindness and concerned about my son Jeremiah Bostic today. You all made my day much better with all the love you all show us while we was. The best staff ever in my eyes
Jennifer Chandler review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Jennifer Chandler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 03:11 AM
great staff! Candace was amazing with my son, he just turned 3 and it was his very first time at the dentist. She was great with him!
Hope Sechriest review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Hope Sechriest on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 04:33 AM
The staff here is always so friendly, courteous, and helpful. I’m thankful that my kids get to go to this dentist office.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jordan Chapman review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Jordan Chapman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:30 AM
Their customer service is horrible. I spoke with 3 different people and got 3 different answers. After getting a second opinion none of them were correct.
Respond to negative reviews
April Smith review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
April Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:29 AM
B4 they opened up my kids all was scared of dentist now they love going these people are very kid friendly and people friendly have the best bed side manners toward their patients
Christian Bryson Blackwelder review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Christian Bryson Blackwelder on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 04:46 AM
Tashownia Wall review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Tashownia Wall on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:54 AM
Loved it and my daughter loved them aka they sassy girl, great service wasn't a long wait, do great with kids
Vanessa Holland review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Vanessa Holland on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 04:24 AM
Poor customer service, will not be going back and on top of that ive done gotten second opinions with other dentist about what they were wanting to do to my child's teeth and turns out the other 3 dentist i went and saw disagreed with their dental plan is what ill call it so be careful cause they may try and use yalls children as guinea pigs too
Respond to negative reviews
Kaylee Deanna review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Kaylee Deanna on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:46 AM
Both my kids jut had their very first dentist appointment and I was super nervous, my one year old and 3 year old loved it here! The staff was so amazing and I am so pleased! I can't say enough good things about this place. It's a wonderful atmosphere!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.