Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
467 reviews
|Dentists|Salisbury, NC 28144

140 Mahaley Ave Suite B, Ste B, Salisbury, NC 28144

(704) 637-5506

https://salisbury.ncpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333
About

Located on Mahaley Avenue, just minutes from downtown Salisbury, Salisbury Family Dentistry has been in practice since 2008 providing quality dentistry through all phases of general, restorative, esthetic, and cosmetic dentistry. Dr. Drew Heberer is proud of where we have taken this practice in patient education, oral health maintenance, dental technology and a genuine patient and community connection. Salisbury Family Dentistry offers one convenient location to accommodate the dental needs of you and your family. The doctor and caring staff are committed to the highest standards of service and ethics and pledge to provide the care that is right for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
467 reviews
5375
  
422
  
310
  
28
  
141
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Elizabeth Brooks review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Lauren Elizabeth Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 03:52 AM
This is the absolute worst place in the world. They have terrible customer service. It takes for ever to get a call back anytime you call. A lot of the staff act snappy and rude.
Jessica Cusick Greier review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Jessica Cusick Greier on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 02:39 AM
great place to take your kiddos in my opinion. we had a great experience and all the staff was friendly and didn't rush us or anything. they took their time with my girls. 😍
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! We appreciate you!!

Kristen Brooke Parnell review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Kristen Brooke Parnell on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 11:02 AM
The people are very nice and great with kids!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jess Montgomery Duncan review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Jess Montgomery Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 15:59 PM
My little O was feeling a bit nervous about her appt today. Mrs. Madison made her feel so safe and well cared for! She showed her all of the tools before she used them, gave them funny names and reassured her that she was being so brave! I also love how kid friendly the office is! Bright colors, kid level sinks, and wacky mirrors to look in during check out time! 10/10!!!
Judy King review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Judy King on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 01:50 AM
This is a good place if you have small children that need a dentist. my son likes it and he does not like anyone in white coats:)
Brandy King Hall review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Brandy King Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 18:06 PM
Brandy King Hall review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Brandy King Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 11:42 AM
Jessica McKinney review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Jessica McKinney on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 02:52 AM
Great place for kids!! My son loves going to the dentist because of how great this office is!!
Brittany Franklin review for Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Brittany Franklin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 02:47 AM
They didnt even put any effort into getting my sons xrays done. They automatically said it was best to send him to be put to sleep to have them done instead. i went to a different pediatric dentist who actually took there time with him and got his xrays done no problem. definitely never going back to Salisbury pediatric dentistry. the nurse who was supposed to be doing his xrays was completely rude not even giving my son a chance with the xrays acting like he wasn't going to corporate and he actually does very well at any doctors office. I had gotten a few other opinions from different dentist about the treatment they wanted to do for my son and they all disagreed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.