Logo White
Watch Demo

Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
164 reviews
|Dentists|Salisbury, NC 28144

140 Mahaley Ave Suite B, Ste B, Salisbury, NC 28144

(704) 637-5506

https://salisbury.ncpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(185) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(400) · Dentists

1725 S New Hope Rd Suite-B

(704) 861-1208

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located on Mahaley Avenue, just minutes from downtown Salisbury, Salisbury Family Dentistry has been in practice since 2008 providing quality dentistry through all phases of general, restorative, esthetic, and cosmetic dentistry. Dr. Drew Heberer is proud of where we have taken this practice in patient education, oral health maintenance, dental technology and a genuine patient and community connection. Salisbury Family Dentistry offers one convenient location to accommodate the dental needs of you and your family. The doctor and caring staff are committed to the highest standards of service and ethics and pledge to provide the care that is right for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
164 reviews
5127
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
119
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 144 Reviews4.5Google
  • 18 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Brooke Parnell on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2020, 11:02 AM
The people are very nice and great with kids!!
Jess Montgomery Duncan on Facebook

a month ago

08/12/2020, 15:59 PM
My little O was feeling a bit nervous about her appt today. Mrs. Madison made her feel so safe and well cared for! She showed her all of the tools before she used them, gave them funny names and reassured her that she was being so brave! I also love how kid friendly the office is! Bright colors, kid level sinks, and wacky mirrors to look in during check out time! 10/10!!!
Judy King on Facebook

5 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:50 AM
This is a good place if you have small children that need a dentist. my son likes it and he does not like anyone in white coats:)
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Brandy King Hall on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2019, 18:06 PM
Brandy King Hall on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2019, 11:42 AM
Jessica McKinney on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 02:52 AM
Great place for kids!! My son loves going to the dentist because of how great this office is!!
Brittany Franklin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 02:47 AM
They didnt even put any effort into getting my sons xrays done. They automatically said it was best to send him to be put to sleep to have them done instead. i went to a different pediatric dentist who actually took there time with him and got his xrays done no problem. definitely never going back to Salisbury pediatric dentistry. the nurse who was supposed to be doing his xrays was completely rude not even giving my son a chance with the xrays acting like he wasn't going to corporate and he actually does very well at any doctors office. I had gotten a few other opinions from different dentist about the treatment they wanted to do for my son and they all disagreed.
Katrilya Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 02:17 AM
I won’t to say thank you for your kindness and concerned about my son Jeremiah Bostic today. You all made my day much better with all the love you all show us while we was. The best staff ever in my eyes
Jennifer Chandler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 03:11 AM
great staff! Candace was amazing with my son, he just turned 3 and it was his very first time at the dentist. She was great with him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.