Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salem Saturday Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
300 reviews
|Farmers Market|Salem, OR 97301

Marion st NE & Summer St NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 585-8264

https://www.salemcommunitymarkets.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(27) · Retail

27626 SW 147th Ave

(503) 625-6314
4.9
(129) · Farmers Market

36452 OR-226

(541) 928-6606
4.7
(13) · Farmers Market

SE 47th Ave

(503) 777-4213
4.7
(114) · Farmers Market

1509 SW Sunset Blvd #2E

(503) 475-6555
4.6
(73) · Farmers Market

1240 Rural Ave SE

(503) 371-0170
About

Salem Saturday Market provides local growers of agricultural products, producers of prepared foods, artisans and crafters with the opportunity, sites and services to market their products directly to the consumer through 4 seasonal markets and a Holiday Market. Enhancing the quality of life in the Willamette Valley by providing our community with a vibrant, environmentally responsible gathering place; and to strengthen and encourage community support for our local economy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
300 reviews
5183
  
469
  
317
  
22
  
13
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marta Haro Thomson review for Salem Saturday Market
Marta Haro Thomson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 11:10 AM
Kim Denley review for Salem Saturday Market
Kim Denley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 11:32 AM
Great market without the huge crowds of Portland.
Marilyn Hines review for Salem Saturday Market
Marilyn Hines on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 02:18 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Fatima Abba review for Salem Saturday Market
Fatima Abba on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2017, 20:35 PM
David Sample review for Salem Saturday Market
David Sample on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 07:06 AM
The flowers, the produce, the virity of vendors, different music and the food court, it's a great market
Brian Hamlin review for Salem Saturday Market
Brian Hamlin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 09:27 AM
Steve Brownfield review for Salem Saturday Market
Steve Brownfield on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 08:42 AM
Salem's Saturday Market is a fine asset to our community thanks to tasty seasonal produce, meat products, baked goods, food court, music and quality arts and crafts. I enjoy mingling with the variety of community members at the market while purchasing my weekly vegetables, having a bite to eat and listening to live music.
Karen Newman Brown review for Salem Saturday Market
Karen Newman Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2017, 17:01 PM
I love all the fresh flowers and produce. The main reason I go is because I struggle baking gluten free items and Cascade Baking Co has a good gluten free cinnamon raisin loaf Mrs Clugston's Bakery has some really good gluten free fruit pies.
April Lindsey review for Salem Saturday Market
April Lindsey on Facebook

8 years ago

10/17/2014, 19:51 PM
I love it! Not only does it give my family an opportunity to support our local farmers,but it teaches my kids different adversities. We love it. Its a great way to spend your Saturday with your family.oh and the food is amazing. :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.