Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salem Saturday Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
300 reviews
|Farmers Market|Salem, OR 97301

Marion st NE & Summer St NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 585-8264

https://www.salemcommunitymarkets.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(27) · Retail

27626 SW 147th Ave

(503) 625-6314
4.9
(129) · Farmers Market

36452 OR-226

(541) 928-6606
4.7
(13) · Farmers Market

SE 47th Ave

(503) 777-4213
4.7
(114) · Farmers Market

1509 SW Sunset Blvd #2E

(503) 475-6555
4.6
(73) · Farmers Market

1240 Rural Ave SE

(503) 371-0170
About

Salem Saturday Market provides local growers of agricultural products, producers of prepared foods, artisans and crafters with the opportunity, sites and services to market their products directly to the consumer through 4 seasonal markets and a Holiday Market. Enhancing the quality of life in the Willamette Valley by providing our community with a vibrant, environmentally responsible gathering place; and to strengthen and encourage community support for our local economy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
300 reviews
5183
  
469
  
317
  
22
  
13
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paulette Frankenberg Williams review for Salem Saturday Market
Paulette Frankenberg Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 02:04 AM
We got some fresh corn and listed to live music.
Jay Stevens-eck review for Salem Saturday Market
Jay Stevens-eck on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 04:14 AM
Everyone was amazingly helpful
Judy Lynn Hellman review for Salem Saturday Market
Judy Lynn Hellman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 02:37 AM
Nothing like fresh veggies, bakery delights, fresh flowers, a variety of cool dogs and a rock band with church bells going off. Total zen moment
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Robert Gentry review for Salem Saturday Market
Robert Gentry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 14:02 PM
Local produce, art and other cool stuff, reasonable pricing and friendly folks.
Bridget Butler review for Salem Saturday Market
Bridget Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 11:46 AM
lots of vendors with great stuff... Kettle corn and honey and hummus
Tina Aguiar review for Salem Saturday Market
Tina Aguiar on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 03:38 AM
There are about 250 vendors, food, farm to table and even ice cream. Parking is a challenge, so pack your patience. The prices vary greatly so check out the choices before you purchase. There is live music, which was very enjoyable. I highly recommend this, the flowers and plants are wonderful too.
Josh Shultz review for Salem Saturday Market
Josh Shultz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 04:33 AM
Lots of meats, cheeses, pies, and produce.
Ashley Hope review for Salem Saturday Market
Ashley Hope on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 05:53 AM
Love visiting the Saturday Market, often have live music, fresh berries, produce... sweets! Hand made goods... what more could you ask for?
Kriselyn Kristique Galvan review for Salem Saturday Market
Kriselyn Kristique Galvan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 10:44 AM
Great selections ! Awesome fresh products !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.