Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salem Saturday Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
300 reviews
|Farmers Market|Salem, OR 97301

Marion st NE & Summer St NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 585-8264

https://www.salemcommunitymarkets.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(27) · Retail

27626 SW 147th Ave

(503) 625-6314
4.9
(129) · Farmers Market

36452 OR-226

(541) 928-6606
4.7
(13) · Farmers Market

SE 47th Ave

(503) 777-4213
4.7
(114) · Farmers Market

1509 SW Sunset Blvd #2E

(503) 475-6555
4.6
(73) · Farmers Market

1240 Rural Ave SE

(503) 371-0170
About

Salem Saturday Market provides local growers of agricultural products, producers of prepared foods, artisans and crafters with the opportunity, sites and services to market their products directly to the consumer through 4 seasonal markets and a Holiday Market. Enhancing the quality of life in the Willamette Valley by providing our community with a vibrant, environmentally responsible gathering place; and to strengthen and encourage community support for our local economy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
300 reviews
5183
  
469
  
317
  
22
  
13
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
K Kem Phillips review for Salem Saturday Market
K Kem Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2018, 09:01 AM
We always stop off at the farmers market in Salem when we are visiting our friends in Oregon! We always buy a pie!! Lol.
Sharon Miller review for Salem Saturday Market
Sharon Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 07:45 AM
Love community markets!!
Michele Hughes review for Salem Saturday Market
Michele Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 16:09 PM
Lots of flowers for a great price. Food vendors. Handcrafted items. Took my daughter there and we had a lot of fun! Free parking too!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Alexandra Canfield review for Salem Saturday Market
Alexandra Canfield on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 07:28 AM
Deb Yeska review for Salem Saturday Market
Deb Yeska on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 15:31 PM
Kacharel Gibbs review for Salem Saturday Market
Kacharel Gibbs on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 10:17 AM
I was so happy to see some of our favorite returning vendors and even others that I haven’t seen. Also love the local kiddos performing with their instruments on every corner! Great food, amazing produce, and excellent selection of garden starts!
Eileen Winters review for Salem Saturday Market
Eileen Winters on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 12:43 PM
The Salem Markets are community based with an inviting atmosphere for the vendors and customers.
Linda Kremer review for Salem Saturday Market
Linda Kremer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 11:49 AM
Jennifer Roberts review for Salem Saturday Market
Jennifer Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 08:42 AM
Sadly, it's over until next Spring and I can't wait! I love that it is smoke-free, I love that it has amateur musicians throughout, I like that it has a free speech zone and I like the food court, with live entertainment. There is a good variety of items to choose from and it is a trouble-free area full of friendly people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.