Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salem Dental Arts

Claimed
5.0
225 reviews
|General Dentistry|Salem, MA 01970 United States

20 Central St STE 111, Suite 111, Salem, MA 01970 United States

(978) 741-1640

https://www.salemdentalarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2305 Brown Ave

(603) 505-4440
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(27) · Dental
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy

(781) 383-9393
About

Salem Dental Arts is a modern dental practice located in downtown Salem, MA and we are privileged to be able to provide the most current and comprehensive dental care to our patients. Dr. Pamela Maragliano-Muniz, DMD, specializes in all aspects of preventative, restorative, and cosmetic dentistry in a warm, professional, and relaxing environment. ​Finding a dentist in Salem, MA doesn't have to be a struggle. At Salem Dental Arts, we're one of Boston Magazine's Top Dentists for the past four years because we handle your dental concerns. From routine cleanings and Invisalign treatment to advanced dental reconstruction, our highly trained team is ready to address your needs. Visit us onli

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
225 reviews
5204
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christopher O. review for Salem Dental Arts
Christopher O. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/02/2022, 03:50 AM
Great practitioners! They set the bar for dental services!!
George S. review for Salem Dental Arts
George S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/19/2022, 01:03 AM
lost cap; reinstalled same day; yea!!
Anonymous review for Salem Dental Arts
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/27/2021, 01:55 AM
Everything in the office is modern and cutting-edge. The dentist and hygienists are at the top of their fields, and I am confident that I am getting the best care possible. In addition to their expertise, I also appreciate how friendly and supportive everyone is, and the calming atmosphere in the office. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Alison C. review for Salem Dental Arts
Alison C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/04/2021, 02:01 AM
My dental hygienist is wonderful--careful, efficient, full of good advice, knowledgeable, and very caring..
Julie S. review for Salem Dental Arts
Julie S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/03/2021, 07:31 AM
Always pleasant to have a cleaning at Salem Dental Arts. State of the art equipment make the cleaning process quick & painless. The staff are amazing which makes the visit even nicer!!!
James M. review for Salem Dental Arts
James M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/28/2021, 05:14 AM
I have been a very satisfied patient of Salem Dental Arts since the beginning. Whether it is a cleaning, a crown, a routine visit or an emergency, the care and attention is always TOP NOTCH. I schedule my cleaning to accommodate my hygienist Amber's schedule, because she is just so good. I strongly recommend Dr. Maragliano and her team to everyone.
Mary F. review for Salem Dental Arts
Mary F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2021, 01:00 AM
Salem Dental Arts is terrific. Everyone there, from Brittany to Dr. Pam are wonderful to interact with. I saw Sarah for a cleaning and the process has come a long way. Yesterday Sarah used a new and improved saliva ejector and it worked great. Thanks Sarah!
Anonymous review for Salem Dental Arts
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/28/2021, 03:56 AM
As usual, my visit was great, from start to finish. The care and concern shown to patients at Salem Dental Arts is extraordinary --excellent all around. I am so glad that this is my chosen dental care facility. I have never been disappointed by them and have always been well treated, whether routine or emergency.
Patrick McCormack review for Salem Dental Arts
Patrick McCormack on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2021, 00:02 AM
I highly recommend Salem Dental Arts. Everyone is very professional and especially courteous. A creative space that allows one to relax and feel comfortable. Looking forward to my return visits very much, my teeth and gums thank you too!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. It’s always a pleasure to see you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.