Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salem Dental Arts

Claimed
4.9
204 reviews
|General Dentistry|Salem, MA 01970

20 Central Street, Ste 111, Salem, MA 01970

(978) 741-1640

https://www.salemdentalarts.com/Index.asp

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(1) · Dentists

240 Locust St

(603) 742-6546

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

276 South St

(617) 934-5227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

345 Boylston St

(617) 630-0011
About

Salem Dental Arts is a boutique dental practice located in beautiful downtown Salem, MA, and we are privileged to be able to provide the most current and comprehensive care to our patients. We offer a full range of dental services, from routine hygiene visits and basic bonding and crown/bridge restorations, to whitening, veneers, implants and full mouth reconstruction. Dr. Pamela Maragliano-Muniz understands the importance of dental health: she is a Prosthodontist and a former dental hygienist! Dr. Maragliano has years of experience and continued training and education, and loves working with her patients. She will listen, and tailor your treatment to your individual dental needs. Salem Dent

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
204 reviews
5183
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick McCormack review for Salem Dental Arts
Patrick McCormack on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2021, 00:02 AM
I highly recommend Salem Dental Arts. Everyone is very professional and especially courteous. A creative space that allows one to relax and feel comfortable. Looking forward to my return visits very much, my teeth and gums thank you too!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. It’s always a pleasure to see you!

Meghan Weakley review for Salem Dental Arts
Meghan Weakley on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2021, 00:50 AM
I just had my first appointment at Salem Dental Arts, and was so impressed with my experience! Everyone was so kind, communicative, and professional. Both Sarah and Dr. Pam were friendly, thorough, and gentle. They took their time to speak with me and make sure all my questions were answered. I felt very safe with their Covid-19 precautions, despite my general anxiety about going anywhere these days. I don't usually leave reviews, but they really were fabulous! So grateful to have found a new dentist office in the area.
Ruth E. review for Salem Dental Arts
Ruth E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/27/2020, 00:05 AM
I cannot say enough about Salem Dental Arts and everyone that works there. They have been great during this Pandemic making me feel as safe as possible getting my work done. Love Love Love them. Friendly, and Professional in every way.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Suzie Coiro review for Salem Dental Arts
Suzie Coiro on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 04:25 AM
Dr. Pam is excellent at restoring teeth. My filling matches my other teeth perfect. The staff and the Dr make you feel very comfortable while having your teeth worked on. From having my teeth cleaned and a couple of fillings my teeth have never felt better. Thank you Salem Dental Arts
George S. review for Salem Dental Arts
George S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/24/2020, 07:11 AM
Complete caring service by entire staff; highly recommend
Ida C. review for Salem Dental Arts
Ida C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/17/2020, 05:04 AM
Had a cleaning with Sarah. Loved it. The staff is so nice. The office is beautiful. I would highly recommend!!!!
Catherine Quinn review for Salem Dental Arts
Catherine Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 01:14 AM
As always, my visit to Salem Dental Arts was a pleasure. Brittany, Sarah, and Dr. Pam all made the experience smooth and professional, even in this crazy Covid 19 crisis.
Anonymous review for Salem Dental Arts
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:52 AM
Excellent and professional treatment by all at Salem Dental Arts
Jason Gilbert review for Salem Dental Arts
Jason Gilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:16 AM
I just had another great experience at Salem Dental Arts. The staff is very friendly as well as caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.