Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salance Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
132 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76109

4255 Bryant Irvin Rd, Ste 108, Fort Worth, TX 76109

(817) 731-4848

https://www.salanceclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chiropractic, Spinal Decompression, Graston Technique, Activator Technique (www.activator.com), Myofascial release, posture analysis, Therapeutic/Swedish/Thai massage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
132 reviews
5121
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Aranguren review for Salance Clinic
Elizabeth Aranguren on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 01:58 AM
Professional/individualized care, genuine concern, and warm atmosphere.
Kari Breen review for Salance Clinic
Kari Breen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 12:14 PM
There’s no one better. Dr. Payne is so kind and knowledgeable. Whether you’re in pain or need a chiropractor to avoid being in pain, she’s the best. Thank you for getting me back on my feet. �
Scott White review for Salance Clinic
Scott White on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:49 AM
I went in with lower back pain could walk without hurting. Less than 30 min. I was walking out pain free. I recommend this place to everyone Dr. Payne is great
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Judith R. Luttrell review for Salance Clinic
Judith R. Luttrell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:59 AM
Dr. Payne is not your grandmothers style of chiropractor. She uses new technologies to correct your problems. So glad I found her.
William B. Gee review for Salance Clinic
William B. Gee on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 06:36 AM
Bobette Ackerman review for Salance Clinic
Bobette Ackerman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 17:53 PM
I have never left Dr. Payne's office with pain! She listens and evaluates what is best for each client. I highly recommend you give her a visit.
Rex Cunningham review for Salance Clinic
Rex Cunningham on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 08:43 AM
Susan Cotten Cunningham review for Salance Clinic
Susan Cotten Cunningham on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 06:07 AM
Ginny Deason review for Salance Clinic
Ginny Deason on Facebook

7 years ago

08/19/2014, 14:07 PM
I love Dr. Payne and Anna! I'm so thankful I found such a good Chiropractor. They are awesome!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.