Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salance Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
132 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76109

4255 Bryant Irvin Rd, Ste 108, Fort Worth, TX 76109

(817) 731-4848

https://www.salanceclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

Chiropractic, Spinal Decompression, Graston Technique, Activator Technique (www.activator.com), Myofascial release, posture analysis, Therapeutic/Swedish/Thai massage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
132 reviews
5121
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Peters review for Salance Clinic
Tammy Peters on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 01:02 AM
Dr. Payne is the best! She listens to you when you talk and is very gentle when working with you. I just started my adjustments here and I love it. My daughter also goes here and has had nothing but good reviews and success with her pain. I would recommend to everyone! Ana at the front desk is awesome too!! Very friendly!!
Gigi Brown review for Salance Clinic
Gigi Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 08:34 AM
When I first started seeing Dr. Payne, I had severe back pain. I was suffering from extreme fatigue and due to MS, I thought that was just my life. I thought maybe this will help a little. I underestimated what relief from pain can do for MS fatigue! Dr. Payne is my angel! I feel so much better. Sometimes, I think I don't need to see her again. But, those monthly tweaks keep me upright, pain free and the MS fatigue is manageable. Ana always has a smile as I enter the door. Dr. Payne always remembers to ask about my grandson, that tells me she cares. Five Stars!
Katy Quesenberry review for Salance Clinic
Katy Quesenberry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 06:00 AM
100% recommend Athena! My neck pain and curvature is able to maintain very well between adjustments. She takes her time and cares! And Ana up front is also amazing. Love this chiropractic office!! :)
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kelly Howard-Martinez review for Salance Clinic
Kelly Howard-Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 06:04 AM
Dr. Payne is the most amazing and talented Chiropractor! She takes the time to listen and address concerns. Ana Lisa is the best! I absolutely recommend Dr. Payne!!
Manuel Aranguren review for Salance Clinic
Manuel Aranguren on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 01:14 AM
excellent practice. excellent Doctor, Doctor Payne.
Emily Mikeska review for Salance Clinic
Emily Mikeska on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 06:47 AM
Dr Payne is very attentive and listens to what I have to say. In our first session, she found problems before I even had to tell her about them.
Delores Sutton review for Salance Clinic
Delores Sutton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 11:39 AM
the genuine concern of people health. time taken to explain what's going on
Dana Hess White review for Salance Clinic
Dana Hess White on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 11:32 AM
The best treatment I’ve ever had
Alyssa Kimbell review for Salance Clinic
Alyssa Kimbell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:22 AM
She did techniques nobody has done on me, very cool and innovating. The office is so cozy and comfortable
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.