Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saint Andrews Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
358 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, SC 29212 United States

6876 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212 United States

(803) 732-4690

https://www.saintandrewsdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(478) · Dental

474 North St

(803) 245-5545
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(1168) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Saint Andrews Dental Care is your go-to practic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
358 reviews
5184
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
173 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carolyn Daniels review for Saint Andrews Dental Care
Carolyn Daniels on Healthgrades

2 months ago

12/20/2022, 00:08 AM
I have been going to Dr Butler for over 15 years now and have always been please with him and his GREAT staff. My whole family goes to him and we are all pleased with him and his work.
Kassandra Wilson review for Saint Andrews Dental Care
Kassandra Wilson on Facebook

2 months ago

12/19/2022, 13:29 PM
Great dental group with caring Dentist, hygienist and staff!
Deryl Bane review for Saint Andrews Dental Care
Deryl Bane on Facebook

2 months ago

12/12/2022, 12:06 PM
Patty is so awesome with cleaning my teeth and is always so professional.Dr. Butler is a great dentist.. I appreciate all he has done for the health of my teeth.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mary Kennerly review for Saint Andrews Dental Care
Mary Kennerly on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2022, 02:44 AM
Always prompt—no waiting once there. Great staff. Quality dental work and referrals if necessary.
Barbara D. review for Saint Andrews Dental Care
Barbara D. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/19/2022, 03:15 AM
The staff consistently does a wonderful job and are genuinely caring. Dr. Butler does wonderful work and makes genuinely feel cared about.
Gail Cole review for Saint Andrews Dental Care
Gail Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2021, 03:00 AM
Kind and caring- they always go a great job! Love Dr. Butler and all his staff members!
Business Response:

Thanks! Have a great day!

Elisa Limbaugh review for Saint Andrews Dental Care
Elisa Limbaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 01:52 AM
Great care and great staff!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Jacci M. Barker review for Saint Andrews Dental Care
Jacci M. Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2021, 03:25 AM
Our family has trusted Dr. Butler for many years for our dental care. He and his staff have always been friendly, gentle and caring.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Harold Lane review for Saint Andrews Dental Care
Harold Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2021, 04:01 AM
Great people, skilled dentistry, forthright advice.
Business Response:

Our patients mean the world to us, thank you so much!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.