Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sailer Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
84 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Santa Ana, CA 92701 United States

S Sycamore St 05, Santa Ana, CA 92701 United States

(909) 243-1802

http://sailerslawfirm.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(62) · Legal

98 Discovery

(949) 679-1765
5.0
(54) · Legal

1748 W Katella Ave #200

(714) 770-8250
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

9841 Irvine Center Dr Suite 100

(949) 540-0439
5.0
(1) · Legal

1665 Third St

(877) 285-2539
5.0
(4) · Legal

2155 Campus Dr

(310) 492-5705
5.0
(29) · Personal Injury Law

16152 Beach Blvd #166a

(800) 920-0810
About

In our company your case is in the hands of experienced, proven legal professionals who specialize in personal injury. We’ll provide you with our legal expertise and personal attention.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
84 reviews
540
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
TODD B. review for Sailer Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
TODD B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2013, 06:32 AM
Personal Injury Attorneys I am so pleased to hear that business has been good for you. If anyone deserves it, you most certainly do.
Mark E. review for Sailer Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
Mark E. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/26/2013, 06:04 AM
Thanks for your good care of us through all the legal matters which we had never been through or faced before. You were very kind to us.
Darlees B. review for Sailer Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
Darlees B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2013, 05:36 AM
Injury Attorney I was in need of a personal injury lawyer and I called Sailer Law Firm. I felt my legal matter was given the highest quality of legal service. I was very satisfied with the outcome of my case and would highly recommend Sailer Law Firm. Thank you very much.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Antonio F. review for Sailer Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
Antonio F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/26/2013, 05:33 AM
My father and myself want to thank you again for all you did for my mother and our family. I prayed that the truth would come out and it did! That`s all we can ask for. You are a wonderful person. Thank you again and God Bless you.
Richard P. review for Sailer Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
Richard P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/26/2013, 05:28 AM
Honest hardworking, and professional; willing to listen and carry out the needs of his clients to best of his ability.
Miguel W. review for Sailer Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
Miguel W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2013, 05:22 AM
Accident Attorneys Youre a good man and Im proud to know you. You couldnt be more thoughtful, and I couldnt be more grateful. Thank you for everything.
Daniel W. review for Sailer Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
Daniel W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2013, 05:10 AM
Accident Lawyers I would like to express my gratitude in helping me seek justice. Thank you for everything. Your professional demeanor and extensive knowledge in the law will certainly help many more like myself. I can now start a new year, and a new life.
marinacoen3423 review for Sailer Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
marinacoen3423 on YellowBot

10 years ago

07/26/2013, 03:32 AM
Personal Injury Attorneys Due to your efforts, you were able to recover $660,000.00 on my behalf. I would recommend you to anyone that requires a personal injury lawyer.
rudolfalmaida782 review for Sailer Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
rudolfalmaida782 on YellowBot

10 years ago

07/26/2013, 02:51 AM
Injury Attorney Thanks for taking on my case and winning a settlement for me! I am very happy and will refer anyone in the future who has been wrongfully dismissed! Thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.