Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
138 reviews
|Dental|Plano, Texas 75024

The Shops at Granite Park, 8100 North Dallas Pkwy Suite #211, Plano, Texas 75024

(972) 468-9339

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Uni Dental Studio, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Dental

7130 Minstrel Way

(410) 381-2928

9 people are looking at this business

Barbara D Swankhouse, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

363 S Harlan St

(303) 935-6559

5 people are looking at this business

Wireless Research Center of North Carolina
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3331 Heritage Trade Dr

(919) 435-1051

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Alexander Kalmanovich, Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

380 Glenneyre St

(949) 494-7522

2 people are looking at this business

Centric Dental Laboratory Inc
5.0
(4) · Dental

620 N Houston St

(903) 894-3863

6 people are looking at this business

Janine J Bethea Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to our dental practice! We are a family focused practice and our office offers convenient appointments for busy parents and individuals in a comfortable and friendly environment. Our caring team is dedicated to helping you relax in our modern advanced treatment rooms....ensuring the highest quality in oral care and personal attention. When you make the decision to entrust us with your oral care, we will be honored and will not take this responsibility lightly. From the moment that you enter our office, your oral health and smile is our top priority. We appreciate the opportunity to take care of you, your family, and friends. Building a foundation of trust by treating our patients as

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
138 reviews
5136
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 127 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/13/2013, 13:02 PM
Had an issue with a previously installed Crown. The office was able to gey me in the same day and fix the crown that day.
Megan Y. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/12/2013, 01:38 AM
This was my first visit, and even though the computers happened to be down, everything went smoothly, just slightly out of order. I loved being shown the photos of where my potential problem areas were and asked about my concerns and questions. My old dentist didn't show me the x rays until I was being given a filling... Something that could have potentially been prevented. Blue sky also worked me into the schedule to have my cavity filled the same day. I enjoyed Dr. Choi's sharing of knowledge and explanations. They made sense and helped me to trust him more in the diagnoses. I felt like their only patient, but at the same time am glad to know that I'm not the only satisfied customer.
Benjamin L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/07/2013, 10:27 AM
I was very satisfied with my visit. Rae is topnotch: professional, pleasant and thorough. Dr. Choi explained the various options to me in a clear way, and Kim provided me with the various options concerning payment for my upcoming procedure. What a great team.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Annette D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/06/2013, 03:46 AM
I've been looking for a dentist for a while. I am very pleased to finally found one that I really like. I definitely recommend Blue Sky Dental with Dr. Choi and hygienist Rae Hill.
Olga B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/29/2013, 11:51 AM
I saw Dr. Choi for a bridge replacement work and would strongly recommend him to all my friends and family. The office staff is professional, friendly and down to earth. I needed an immergency appointment and was glad when they replied to my text message. Dr. Choi is a highly trained and skillful dentist. I liked the fact that he took time to explain various ways of treatment to me and did not pressure for the platinum solution" like some other dentists. I happen to be hard to numb
Dejuan W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/11/2013, 12:00 PM
Great service and dental treatment - would definitely recommend
Kathe P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/08/2013, 07:03 AM
Blue Sky has the best staff ever. Dr. Choi is very gentle and takes the time to explain in detail the procedure. Appointments are always on time :)
Parthesh Kumar on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2013, 07:38 AM
David P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/04/2013, 11:09 AM
Rae was very personable, gentle, and thorough at cleaning my teeth and giving me the initial assessment. I was very happy to be well-remembered even after being away for several years. Dr. Choi was also very knowledgeable, straightforward, and clear when discussing my exam and needs. Great people, excellent dentistry.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.