Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sai Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Dental|Plano, TX 75024

The Shops at Granite Park, 8100 North Dallas Pkwy Suite #211, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 468-9339

https://www.mysaidental.com:443/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2280 Highland Village Rd

(972) 966-6686
5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
About

Welcome to our dental practice! We are a family focused practice and our office offers convenient appointments for busy parents and individuals in a comfortable and friendly environment. Our caring team is dedicated to helping you relax in our modern advanced treatment rooms....ensuring the highest quality in oral care and personal attention. When you make the decision to entrust us with your oral care, we will be honored and will not take this responsibility lightly. From the moment that you enter our office, your oral health and smile is our top priority. We appreciate the opportunity to take care of you, your family, and friends. Building a foundation of trust by treating our patients as

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
138 reviews
5135
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacia Strait on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 05:20 AM
Jules Nored on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 13:57 PM
Friendly, caring staff. They work with your schedule. Dr. Bhatt is great at getting you in and out in a timely manner with a cleaning that makes you feel fabulous.
Jules Nored on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 09:37 AM
Friendly, caring staff. They work with your schedule. Dr. Bhatt is great at getting you in and out in a timely manner with a cleaning that makes you feel fabulous.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Nishant Vyas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 06:07 AM
Ravi Shah on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 08:16 AM
Ahmed Chaudhry on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 04:02 AM
She is very professional, caring and down to the earth. She is simply The Best.
Elaina G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/23/2014, 14:04 PM
I am new to the area and was referred to Blue Sky Dental by a friend. Dr. Choi and the entire staff was incredibly friendly and thorough in answering any questions I had. I will definitely return to Blue Sky for future dental needs.
Michael S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/20/2014, 15:52 PM
Dr. Choi and his staff were great and very helpful. I just had my first visit yesterday, so there were several xrays that needed to be done before we even started with the cleaning, and they were all quick, smooth, and easy. They found several issues with my teeth that I was completely unaware of and took care of one of them that same morning. Dr. Choi even recommended an orthodontist for me to visit to discuss one of my other issues (I already have an appointment with that orthodontist scheduled). Overall, great service, experienced staff, quick and painless. What more can you ask for from a dentist?
Robin F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/28/2014, 06:57 AM
I was so very pleased with the care I received. The professional, warm and personable manner of all the staff was exceptional. Dr. Choi was amazing and it is clear the team gets their great attitudes and patient care standards from Dr. Choi. I have already referred friends!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.