Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
138 reviews
|Dental|Plano, Texas 75024

The Shops at Granite Park, 8100 North Dallas Pkwy Suite #211, Plano, Texas 75024

(972) 468-9339

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Uni Dental Studio, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Dental

7130 Minstrel Way

(410) 381-2928

6 people are looking at this business

Barbara D Swankhouse, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

363 S Harlan St

(303) 935-6559

4 people are looking at this business

Wireless Research Center of North Carolina
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3331 Heritage Trade Dr

(919) 435-1051

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Alexander Kalmanovich, Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

380 Glenneyre St

(949) 494-7522

1 person is looking at this business

Centric Dental Laboratory Inc
5.0
(4) · Dental

620 N Houston St

(903) 894-3863

5 people are looking at this business

Janine J Bethea Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

About

Welcome to our dental practice! We are a family focused practice and our office offers convenient appointments for busy parents and individuals in a comfortable and friendly environment. Our caring team is dedicated to helping you relax in our modern advanced treatment rooms....ensuring the highest quality in oral care and personal attention. When you make the decision to entrust us with your oral care, we will be honored and will not take this responsibility lightly. From the moment that you enter our office, your oral health and smile is our top priority. We appreciate the opportunity to take care of you, your family, and friends. Building a foundation of trust by treating our patients as

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
138 reviews
5136
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 127 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/24/2014, 06:06 AM
Reception, to the actual appointment, to closing to follow up were all handled very well. This is a well-managed operation with very good people involved at all points. I also felt that the approach was very consultative and fair.
Laura H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 05:11 AM
Thank you for the best dental appointment ive pretty much ever had!
Karen C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 04:30 AM
Dr. Choi and staff are super nice, polite and kind....as well as being a great professional dentist!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Julee S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/27/2014, 12:53 PM
What a fantastic practice! A warm friendly staff that is tuned into their patients. I feel completely comfortable and well taken care of during any procedure. Highly recommend.
Stephen B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 03:33 AM
Staff is helpful, polite and thorough. Dr. Choi is very friendly and makes sure you understand all the issues going on with your teeth. Audrey and Rae are thorough yet delicate and Kim administers the office with a pleasant demeanor. Overall, its always a good experience.
Janette R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/14/2014, 04:11 AM
I highly recommend Dr Choi and his team. They are always friendly, explain everything thoroughly and I never have to wait very long.
Sunny S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/13/2014, 15:49 PM
From making the appointment with the kind front office team, to being able to meet with Dr. Choi PRIOR to any cleaning/examination being done, to the dental hygienist's great knowledge and care...well, it was a really an enjoyable visit and I've already recommended this office to a friend. Everyone at Blue Sky Dental made me feel valued rather than just another number. The entire staff was personable and genuinely seemed to care about my dental health. I was very blessed by my visit.
Melvin O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/11/2014, 14:56 PM
My first impression was very good. The office staff are friendly and informative. Ms. Hill my hygienist was careful, thorough, and gentle. Dr. Choi took the time to inform me of my overall dental health and review his findings. The office setting was pleasant and well appointed. Minimal waiting (due to me filling out paperwork).
Barbara W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/08/2014, 11:45 AM
Great office. Very professional
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.