Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safepro Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Tempe, AZ 85284

8270 S Kyrene Rd, #103, Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 785-7200

https://www.newimageautoglass.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
5.0
(96) · Auto Glass Services

7219 W Sack Dr

(623) 322-6168

1 person is looking at this business

About

Auto glass company providing high quality windshield replacement for many types of vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy44 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/08/2010, 01:12 AM
Fast & Professional – I called on a Monday morning and my windshield was repaired by lunchtime. Great service and a great price.
pohlerS on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/08/2010, 01:02 AM
always recommended – "I used there free mobile service for the first time and was not disappointed. They came right to my location, and had my windshield repaired quickly. They are very good about fitting in to your schedule.
Charlie Matthews on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/07/2010, 01:13 AM
Great Service and quick – They came out, told us what they would do, and did a great JOB with no hassle, and the windshield never looked better. Thank you and job well done!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Brandon74 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/07/2010, 01:00 AM
Out of this world – When I called, Martha was very thorough and clear with me. The prices were good. The service was exactly what was verbally agreed on. The guy was on time, courteous and friendly. We had 2 windshields replaced at the same time on our vehicles at our home. We would gladly recommend them to others. Great service! Thank you.
danielsnow on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/05/2010, 01:07 AM
Quick service, competent help – Time is indeed money, and having competent men in the field makes New image auto glass an excellent choice for service of your property. Bids were honest and clear, work was completed in a timely manner, clean up effected by the men in the field made me happy to have them on the property
micahC on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/01/2009, 00:05 AM
Excellent Company – I was referred to this company by a friend who had used them before. She was correct. I was dreading the process, but this was the easiet transaction. The customer service representatives were so knowledgable and extremely accomodating. The installer was so professional.
William W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/26/2009, 00:03 AM
Great Auto Glass Service! I just had my windshield's chips fixed by New Image & they were great! Very friendly and efficient! I would definitely do business with them again!!
Arthor R. A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/25/2009, 00:05 AM
New Image Auto Glass Is The BEST!!!! This was the Best experience I have had getting my Windshield replaced. Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional. We were given excellent service. Clean and organized Truck and their installer "Pete" said he has over 40 years in the auto glass business and it showed he did a great job. Thank You, New Image Auto Glass!
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/20/2006, 00:02 AM
Editorial Review – Auto glass repair and replacement services for SUVs and sedans. Insurance approved services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.