Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safe Way Garage Doors Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Other|Lakeland, FL 33813

740 Creative Dr, Lakeland, FL 33813

(863) 701-9779

https://www.garagedoorguru.com

Open now:8:00 am - 6:45 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1459 Bowman St

(352) 243-3785
5.0
(3) · Other

2604 Marconi st

(813) 728-5867

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

903 E Saint Clair St Ste 101

(813) 380-1355
5.0
(3) · Other

4713 Chalfont Dr

(407) 812-1464
5.0
(2) · Other

10901 Satellite Blvd

(407) 855-1989
5.0
(2) · Other

3300 37th St

(407) 843-5537
About

Safe Way Garage Doors Incorporated is located at 6155 S Florida Ave Ste 12, Lakeland, FL. This business specializes in Doors & Windows and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

04/16/2016, 04:03 AM
Safeway Doors Outstanding service! Reasonably priced! Technician Johnathan,very experienced and knowledgable. Could not open garage door and when I contacted them, they were at my home in 20 min!!!! I will always use Safeway Doors and will recommend to all my friends.
Susan on Superpages

5 years ago

01/14/2016, 06:39 AM
Safe Way Garage Doors Inc., here in Lakeland, Fl can handle any of your problems with a rapid response and service. Phil is a very trustworthy and an honest businessman who is willing to go the extra mile to make everything work correctly. My service has always been "A" plus each time I have had to call upon him. He has installed my hurricane proof double garage doors and has had to replace the springs only once. When everything was over he and his crew were polite and made sure everything was cleaned up before they left. I would recommended the owner, Phil, Safe Way Garage Doors Inc., of Lakeland, as the person to handle all of your garage needs.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

01/14/2015, 02:56 AM
Excellent company! Safe Way has been the most professional garage door company I've ever felt with- great service and great prices- years of experience - I highly recommend Safe Way!!
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/08/2013, 07:16 AM
I highly recommend this company. We had a broken spring in our garage and they were able to give us an estimate on the phone, came out quickly, and fixed our door all in the same day. The prices were very reasonable and the repairman was courteous and professional. No hidden service fees, no trying to talk you into replacing parts. I highly recommend and would use again. (Note we had gotten a highly inflated estimate from a different company, and I wish I hadn't wasted my time. Call Safeway first!)
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

08/14/2012, 01:19 AM
Excellent - would use again Work was completed the same day as the call, the price quoted was the price charged, the technician was on-time, courteous, effecient, and knowledgable. Looks like I've found my permanent garage door service company. I wish every service performed this well.
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/10/2011, 08:36 AM
EXCELLENT Service!!! Thank you Phil! I called Safe Way Garage Doors, Inc for a damaged garage door opener in the morning and by 11:45, the SAME DAY, it was fixed. Phil's team @ Safe Way was professional, courteous, and prompt. The pricing was fair and even low when you consider the level of service I received. Phil explained in detail every repair necessary prior to the work being completed and the estimate was spot on. No surprises. We WILL be using Safe Way Garage Door in the future. Thank you. Josh - Lakeland
F S. on JudysBook

10 years ago

03/27/2011, 03:58 AM
Awesome I called late on a Thursday, they came out on Friday and replaced the torsion springs and even repaired the damage to the track on the opener. We were thoroughly impressed with the promptness on such short notice and the professionalism of the work done. This company gives a 1-year warranty on work done. Service Technician was knowledgeable and very polite
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

11/15/2010, 07:30 AM
Very Professional The repairman arrived on-time and was friendly and professional. He took the time to explain my options and didn't try to talk me into more than I needed to do at the moment. My door was fixed in less than an hour at a very reasonable price.
April G. on JudysBook

10 years ago

10/18/2010, 03:51 AM
REPEAT CUSTOMER REPEATEDLY DELIGHTED! Superior customer service, excellent workmanship, fair and affordable...truly glad I was able to use the same company I used over six years ago to fix my failing garage door again. I will ALWAYS use this company, without hesitation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.