Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safe-way Electric & Solar Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Electricians|Chino, CA 91710

4091 Riverside Dr, Ste 211, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 464-9983

http://www.safewayelectricco.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

927 Calle Negocio

(949) 388-0862

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2201 E Willow St

(562) 584-2929
5.0
(1) · Contractors

508 W Acacia Ave

(310) 322-0802
5.0
(3) · Electricians

33601 Stagecoach Rd

(951) 836-4645
5.0
(2) · Contractors

19012 Horst Ave

(562) 822-8932

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

120 W Dayton St

(909) 912-9048

2 people are looking at this business

About

Safeway Electric Co Provides Electrical Contractors, Pool Heaters, Pool Repair, Indoor Pools, Fire Damage Appraisals, Ceiling Fans Installation, Complete Home Rewiring, Underground Cables Repair, Electrical Fixtures Installation, Swimming Pools & Spa'S Repairs Services to The Chino, CA Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/21/2011, 03:56 AM
I want to say how great Albert and Carlos really are, these two worked from 8:30 am to 9:30 pm every single day, they went out of there way to make all my demands complete, everything they did was excellent, your crew was just great, thank you !!!
cobyreza on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/21/2011, 03:37 AM
Albert and the guys did a wonderful job. My lights don't flicker anymore and my home is safe. thanks Safe Way Electric!
cinnabun000 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/21/2011, 01:36 AM
Maria was very attentive and polite. She took my stressful situation and got the tech, Albert, out to my home in under 90 minutes. Albert restored the power back to my home in a timely manner.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 06:19 AM
Craig was wonderful, he explained everything and quickly performed all work, I will definitely call Safe-Way Electric again !
Dana on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/14/2011, 04:00 AM
Thanks for the fast service technician Chris. He was the best, very professional and very friendly. The receptionist, Roxanne was also very professional and helpful. You guys rock.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/17/2011, 02:01 AM
Nicole, the phone representative was very professional. The service electrician Chris was a great guy. Helpful; he explained everything until I understood. The value and service I received was excellent.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/14/2011, 05:56 AM
Dave was very attentive and caring of our needs.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/13/2011, 03:54 AM
Carlos, Eddie and their supervisor Craig were extremely helpful, professional, and timely. They completed every day's assignments as planned. I really appreciated their honesty.
jimmy on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/23/2011, 01:11 AM
We need more service technicians like Chris, his attitude and work was very professional. Keep up the great work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.