Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safe-way Electric & Solar Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Electricians|Chino, CA 91710

4091 Riverside Dr, Ste 211, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 464-9983

http://www.safewayelectricco.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(14) · Electricians

23151 Alcalde Drive Suite C-8

(949) 855-9814
5.0
(2) · Contractors

120 W Dayton St

(909) 912-9048

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

19012 Horst Ave

(562) 822-8932

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2201 E Willow St

(562) 584-2929
5.0
(1) · Contractors

508 W Acacia Ave

(310) 322-0802
5.0
(1) · Contractors

362 Park Shadow Ct

(888) 693-2565
About

Safeway Electric Co Provides Electrical Contractors, Pool Heaters, Pool Repair, Indoor Pools, Fire Damage Appraisals, Ceiling Fans Installation, Complete Home Rewiring, Underground Cables Repair, Electrical Fixtures Installation, Swimming Pools & Spa'S Repairs Services to The Chino, CA Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
zzelda501 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/10/2012, 01:30 AM
Albert was very polite and very informative. I like that he gave me the price before doing the work.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/10/2011, 08:21 AM
The phone representative and the technician Lalo were very friendly
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/10/2011, 08:09 AM
Dave was very up front and very professional at all times during our appointment. He explained every thing in great detail ensuring me that every thing from here on would run as it needed to in which we have not had any other problem's. Safe Way Electric Company is a very professional and reliable company coming right when you need them and getting the job done right the 1st around. Thanks Safe Way Electric Company.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 08:04 AM
The phone representative Nicole was very pleasant and caring, the technician Dave was very professional and knowledgeable which makes Safe-Way Electric very good at what they do. .
addisonm64 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 03:57 AM
The technician Mr. E was straight up and very informative. The work performed was perfect. The service was excellent and the pricing was more than fair. I will call again and recommend to my community.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 01:59 AM
Very friendly staff and workers way to go Chris and Carlos.
padresfan000 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/25/2011, 04:02 AM
The standard and quality of work performed by Safe Way Electric was excellent. Both technicians were outstanding. The service was very professional. Many thanks to Andrew and Eddie!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/22/2011, 07:24 AM
Chris was very good, he really knew what he was doing, the phone representative Brittney was very professional and friendly the technician Albert they sent to my home was upfront and honest, his work was beautiful, great job thank you so much !
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/21/2011, 04:48 AM
Craig was very professional and excellent in explaining all procedures to us I will definitely call SAFE WAY ELECTRIC and recommend them to all of my friends and family in need of electrical services !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.