Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safe-way Electric & Solar Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Electricians|Chino, CA 91710

4091 Riverside Dr, Ste 211, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 464-9983

http://www.safewayelectricco.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

927 Calle Negocio

(949) 388-0862
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2201 E Willow St

(562) 584-2929
5.0
(1) · Contractors

508 W Acacia Ave

(310) 322-0802
5.0
(3) · Electricians

33601 Stagecoach Rd

(951) 836-4645
5.0
(2) · Contractors

19012 Horst Ave

(562) 822-8932
5.0
(2) · Contractors

120 W Dayton St

(909) 912-9048

2 people are looking at this business

About

Safeway Electric Co Provides Electrical Contractors, Pool Heaters, Pool Repair, Indoor Pools, Fire Damage Appraisals, Ceiling Fans Installation, Complete Home Rewiring, Underground Cables Repair, Electrical Fixtures Installation, Swimming Pools & Spa'S Repairs Services to The Chino, CA Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
denise c. on BBB

5 months ago

10/01/2020, 08:49 AM
Never ever use this company. I was charged 1400.63 to have my breaker panel reconditioned. They replaced 12 circuits that cost 155.00 per circuit. Did not replace the breaker panel just circuits. I was told that they gave a discount stating cost would have been 1800.00 . No discount shown on on paperwork. Called company stated I wanted a partial refund and they only approved 140.00. Which was a 10 percent discount. I informed them I was willing to pay only 900.00 due to the 1400.63 was outrigious for 12 circuits at 155.00 a circuit. I do not wish anyone else to use this over priced company. This company over charges for it services so I would highly recommend someone else.
Respond to negative reviews
Jan Rainey on Facebook

10 months ago

05/05/2020, 17:00 PM
Glenn came out and did a great job explaining how to wire an outlet to my spouse. Very thorough, and solved problem quickly
Delma Torres on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2020, 01:21 AM
Chris and Randy did a great job discovering burnt wires in my electric box and replacing it with a day. Possibly stop a fire in my home. Chris also helped me provided information to my insurance company thank you
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jenn Power on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 12:12 PM
owner is awesome reliable service my too for electric service
Shawn Riddle on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 07:52 AM
Had no power so i had no A/C. Called after hours and they were nice enough to come in about an hour. Had the problem fixed and because the technician Chris Farris was honest. It was not my problem. Bill was forwarded to land owner.
Rainey Day on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 03:49 AM
An AC repairman told me there was something wrong with my circuit breaker With the temperatures in the triple digits and me havibg 2 young kids at home, we couldn't have a broken AC unit. Safe-Way Electric came out the same day. Literally, 2 hours after I called them. Glenn was prompt, knowledgeable, and kind. He had me watch everything he was doing and explained it so I could understand. I got to watch him chech the numbers on my breaker and verify the discrepancies, proving that power wasn't getting to my AC breaker. When it came time for my estimate, he took out his book and showed me in print exactly how much the AC breaker would cost. I will definitely call this company again for any electrical needs in the future. I am a happy customer.
Lee B Norman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 10:20 AM
This is the worst company to deal with, I called them out to rewire two outlets, they started out to charge me $245.00 which was OK , however by the time this guy, Daniel Meza finished it cost me $645.00 this guy which represent this company will rep you off. I will never use this company again, they will cheat you, he even used the material I had on hand, they will not tell you the truth about what you need.
Lindsey Farris on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2012, 00:35 AM
langel347 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/06/2012, 07:09 AM
Lalo was very professional. Everything was great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.