Logo White
Watch Demo

Sacred Moments Massage & Healing Center

Own this business?
4.9
116 reviews
|Wellness|Oviedo, FL 32765

995 Westwood Square Suite A, Ste A, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 977-7332

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Geni Waxing and Massage Center
4.9
(50) · Wellness

7932 Sand Lake Rd

(407) 222-5656

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Sacred Moments Massage & Healing Center. We offer the highest quality alternative healthcare in the Oviedo/Winter Springs/Winter Park/Lake Mary/Orlando areas! Be it through massage, acupuncture, yoga, skin or foot care, we are here to assist you. Our staff is among the most educated in the industry. We approach our work with great love, passion and honor. It would be our pleasure to put our extensive experience to work for you! WE CAN HELP!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
116 reviews
597
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KA Younghans on Facebook

4 months ago

08/17/2019, 05:02 AM
Had my first yoga class here today and I absolutely love the atmosphere. They are welcoming, beautiful people! Can’t wait to see more!
Kelly Ann on Facebook

4 months ago

08/17/2019, 03:21 AM
Had my first yoga class here today and I absolutely love the atmosphere. They are welcoming, beautiful people! Can’t wait to see more!
Lisa Page on Facebook

5 months ago

07/27/2019, 11:18 AM
I’ve been getting massage from Leigh Ann for at least 15 years if not 20. She is a genuine healer. She knows the body and I always trust her to know what to do. She is always worth the wait if she can’t fit you in the next day. Leigh Ann will always do what she can to take care of your needs.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Crystal Cotham Weber on Facebook

6 months ago

06/25/2019, 20:59 PM
I found Sacred Moments through recommendations on a local FB Page in April 2019. My friends and I were searching for a flexible yoga studio without a strict membership policy or a high cost drop-in rate and a class schedule that had options. We absolutely LOVE Sacred Moments, $7 Classes, lots of class options, special events, passionate instructors, and an amazing owner, Leigh Ann, who treats you like family! They not only offer a variety of yoga classes they also do massage, acupuncture, pedicures, skin and foot care. If you are looking for something more I highly recommend you do something for you and check out Sacred Moments! 🧘🏼‍♀️
Jovanna Nelson on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 02:15 AM
I have been twice and each time has been phenomenal! It's been a happy place for me! Thank you for what you bring to me and our community!
Kyria Andruss on Facebook

9 months ago

03/07/2019, 04:20 AM
I have attended a couple of classes, a yoga crystals sound and drum sound class, both were an amazing experience. They are very professional, welcoming and knowledgeable. I love the ambiance. I can’t wait for the next full moon yoga session.
Kay Calhoun Gonzales on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 01:42 AM
Really enjoyed the drumming class tonight!
Isabel J Ramirez-Parker on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2019, 04:50 AM
I have only attended the drumming class. They are professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Kimberly Michelle on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2019, 02:03 AM
LeighAnne does GREAT deep tissue massage and their yoga studio is great :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.