Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sackett Ac & Heat

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Dade City, FL 33525

36601 Roberts Rd, Dade City, FL 33525

(352) 567-2211

http://getcoldair.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(18) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6330 46th St N

(727) 638-3549

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4351 35th St

(407) 294-4714

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

PO Box 6838

(863) 687-1893

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

1023 29th St

(407) 859-4756
5.0
(27) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1502 W Hollywood St

(813) 486-9355

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sackett AC & Heat serves both residential and commercial customers, solving your air conditioning repair and maintenance problems. We can handle all makes and models and offer free estimates on new equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 03:30 AM
Always great people, fast & friendly, great services & prices. Someone is always answering the phones.
Happy in Pasco on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 05:22 AM
Fast and professional After another HVAC contractor gave us an appointment for repair five days out, we called Sackett AC. He gave us a same day appointment, pinpointed the problem, and fixed it in a few hours. The tech was polite and professional. The fee was reasonable. We recommend Sackett AC.
Leandramyst on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/22/2011, 09:10 AM
Great business! I came home 9 months pregnant from work and my a/c unit was not working. The temp inside my house was well over 90. Thank god my pets weren't dead! I called Mr Sackett at about 7:30pm. He was at my house a short while later to fix my air. I was so grateful for the speedy service, especially after regular work hours. He even smiled while doing his job. That night I was able to sleep in a cool house, and I still had money in my account. For after hours service I expected to spend more then I did.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
wulfhound on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/22/2011, 01:03 AM
Professional, friendly and fast This small business was a great choice for me. I called and spoke to the owner. The came to install a new unit at my house and it only took them 4-5 hours from start to finish. They didn't leave any trash when they left either. Both men were friendly, and so was my final price. They quoted me the actual total also. No hidden fees. Very professional and fast!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.