Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sachs Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
310 reviews
|Endodontists|Orem, UT 84097 United States

1442 E 820 N, Orem, UT 84097 United States

(801) 225-4701

https://www.myoremdentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(167) · Dental

6065 Fashion Blvd #275

(801) 590-8687
5.0
(880) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640
5.0
(540) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(252) · Dental

4587 W Cedar Hills Dr #100

(801) 756-2006
About

Dr. Steven Sachs is your gentle and experienced dentist in Orem, Utah! When you visit Sachs Family Dental, we will provide you with comprehensive dental care to meet your needs, and we take the time to ensure that you understand your treatment. We welcome patients of all ages to our practice and strive to provide a friendly, comfortable environment where you can feel at ease. Dr. Steven Sachs is happy to provide a wide variety of services to fit your needs, including preventive care, general and family dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, restorative dentistry, and more. Call today to learn more and to set up your appointment with our dentist!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
310 reviews
5236
  
421
  
30
  
25
  
123
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Samantha Pizano Sandoval review for Sachs Family Dental
Samantha Pizano Sandoval on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Robin Roberts review for Sachs Family Dental
Robin Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Dr. Sachs is awesome. His work is done expertly and I wouldn't trust my family with anyone else!
Merissa Kemberling review for Sachs Family Dental
Merissa Kemberling on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Best dentist ever! Thank you Dr. Sachs and wonderful staff for always making me feel so comfortable (which we all know is hard to do sometimes when you goto the dentist). I no longer dread going to the dentist. I recommend Dr Sachs and staff to anyone and everyone!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ross J. review for Sachs Family Dental
Ross J. on Birdeye

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 15:00 PM
Very thorough and friendly. Staff seems to be very competent, Office is very clean. Dr. Sachs explains things very well and is very competent in completing the work, .
Mike Roberts review for Sachs Family Dental
Mike Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 04:45 AM
Great dentist office! I have always hated the dentist but love my visits here.
Aaron Bishop review for Sachs Family Dental
Aaron Bishop on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 03:38 AM
Overall a good experience! The staff was friendly, and Jessica was great at keeping the conversation going in a natural manner. Dr. Sachs was quick, but I could tell that he was paying attention to the detail of my previous fillings and knew what he was talking about. He definitely didn't seem overly-liberal with this recommendations for work I should have done, which makes me trust him more than other dentists I've gone to.
Haley Wilbert review for Sachs Family Dental
Haley Wilbert on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2019, 10:39 AM
I love the staff at Sachs Family Dental, I always have fun conversations when they're cleaning my teeth. Dr. Sachs is always very thorough and I'm super grateful for that!
Collin Winget review for Sachs Family Dental
Collin Winget on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2019, 01:15 AM
I normally don't like going to the dentist, but I had a great experience here. Highly recommended!
Jennifer Bruce review for Sachs Family Dental
Jennifer Bruce on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2019, 02:14 AM
Yes! We love Steven Sachs! After college I struggled finding a really great dentist and I had some really horrible work done. Luckily I found Sachs Family Dental and my husband and I won't go anywhere else now. Dr. Sachs has not only made healthy choices with our tooth care, he was also able to correct some of the previous faulty crowns I had done. Now our teeth are much healthier, and don't seem to need as much work. If anyone needs a good recommendation come here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.