Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

S B Lone Star Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Improvements|Houston, TX 77035

11135 S Post Oak Rd, Houston, TX 77035

(713) 721-2141

http://sblonestarconstruction.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(37) · Home Services

8430 North Sam Houston Pkwy W

(281) 712-1939
5.0
(11) · Home Improvements

809 Aster Dr

(832) 861-6505
5.0
(4) · Home Services

18502 Clay Rd - Call for Appointment

(713) 303-3483
5.0
(271) · Home Improvements

12999 Murphy Rd.

(281) 530-8100
5.0
(12) · Home Improvements

4912 Blue Water Ln

(409) 771-8350
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

PO Box 931

(855) 589-7377
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Gayle B. review for S B Lone Star Construction
Gayle B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 07:01 AM
Dependable, professional, quality workmanship, fair pricing. Have used this vendor for years and they are my go-to company for all my construction needs major or small in the apartment industry. They have done major million dollar rehabs to simple apartment painting. What I admire most is the way they stand behind their work. I highly and strongly recommend SB Lonestar.
Gayle B. review for S B Lone Star Construction
Gayle B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 06:34 AM
Have used for many years. Professional, honest, stand behind what they do, fair pricing. They are my go-to people for all my construction, concrete, painting, resurfacing needs. I highly recommend them for any job.
Gayle B. review for S B Lone Star Construction
Gayle B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 13:19 PM
I have done business with this company since they started doing business many years ago. I have been upper management and on site management with multiple apartment communities. SB Lonestar has done roofing, concrete work, painting, resurfacing, structural repairs and so much more. The main reason I have done business with them so consistently and for so long is due to ability to deliver what they promise in a timely manner with complete professionalism and loyalty to their customer. The quality of work is exactly what you have to depend on with owners who are sometimes spending millions on dollars on their assets. From the owner to the individuals he uses to perform the services nothing but quality you can feel really good about and assurance they will stand behind their work.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Sandra O. review for S B Lone Star Construction
Sandra O. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 13:09 PM
I recently had work done in my home, I am very satisfied with the work they did. I have also recommended SB Lonestar to friends and family. Their prices are very affordable. Give them a call! you will be glad you did!! (SH)
nursesrock12 review for S B Lone Star Construction
nursesrock12 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/26/2012, 22:30 PM
I would definitely recommend SB Lonestar for any work. The level of professionalism was superb along with the quality of the work. I had some work done in my new home and I was totally satisfied with the results . They are geniune and not just out trying to make a profit like most contractors. I'm looking forward to two more Upgrades to my home with this company.
mbautista review for S B Lone Star Construction
mbautista on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/10/2012, 09:17 AM
I highly recommend SB Lonestar Construction for any interior or exterior repair or renovation. I have used several contractors in the property in the past four years and I can honestly say that I am very pleased with their work. Not only are they professional, but the employees they have are very nice and respectful. The quality of the work is an A+. They have done roof repairs, sub-floor, fence, paint, sheetrock repair and concrete.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.