Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ryan Kurtz - John Greene Realtor

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Real Estate|Oswego, IL 60543

2677 Us Highway 34, Oswego, IL 60543

(630) 554-4400

https://www.johngreenerealtor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2762 N Lincoln Ave.

(773) 417-6350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Real Estate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 W Monroe St #520

(312) 648-9775

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

806 N Peoria St

(312) 506-0261
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

800 Lee St

(847) 257-0888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

900 Ogden Ave #205

(630) 886-3882
About

Greene John Realtors is located at 2677 Us Highway 34, Oswego, IL. This business specializes in Insurance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teagan Wallbaum on Facebook

19 days ago

01/07/2021, 02:17 AM
Ryan came recommended by 2 different family members and we were not disappointed. He not only sold our home but was patient with how picky I was buying our new home. He was honest and helpful navigating the confusion and made sure we understood every step of the process. Happy to say we're another satisfied customer as we just signed the closing to our new home! Can't wait to make it our own!
Business Response:

Thank you Teagan! I look forward to seeing the how you make your house a home!

Tori Doede on Facebook

8 months ago

06/09/2020, 05:46 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Ryan Kurtz from john greene Realtor was a wonderful agent to work with. He was helpful, professional, and truly valued finding my husband and I the perfect first home. He was very responsive, answered all of our questions, and worked diligently to find a home that was for us. We truly can't thank Ryan enough for his help and for the service he provided. Purchasing a home is sometimes a long, stressful process and Ryan helped make it smooth and stress-free. Thank you, Ryan! We appreciate you! ~Matthew & Tori
Gabriel Lopez on Facebook

10 months ago

04/05/2020, 01:04 AM
Since day one Ryan presented himself very professional, and provided us with all the information we needed to sell our house. His marketing strategy is unique, and his work is very organize. He was always available to take our calls, and answer all our questions for the entire selling process. We will highly recommend him for any of your journeys of selling or buying a house!
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Kahla Moutria on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 06:12 AM
Ryan Kurtz is a wonderful realtor. He helped us market and sell our house quickly when we needed to relocate. He went to bat for us when negotiations got interesting, and provided excellent support when we had questions throughout the process. Whether you are buying or selling a home, he is an amazing realtor to have on your side. Thank you, Ryan!
Jessica DeSando on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 07:01 AM
I’m so glad we found Ryan. He was amazing. For being a first time home buyer he made the whole process easy and stress free!! Ryan not only helped us find our dream home he pointed us in all the right directions with a broker (who was amazing) and a lawyer. You can tell he truly cares about the people he’s working with. We couldn’t have found a better realtor and recommend him every chance we get. Thank you so much Ryan for all your hard work and patience. You helped our family find a place we could call home and I will be forever grateful.
Andrew Lein on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:07 AM
My wife and I hired Ryan to sell her home and purchase our new home. Due to his experience and knowledge, he was able to sell her old home in three days-yes three days, listed on a Friday and sold that Sunday. We then purchased our new home for a substantial amount under the listed price thanks to his excellent negotiation tactics. Ryan is one of the nicest men I have ever met, extremely courteous and always willing to help everyone. I have been recommending him to anyone that will listen because he truly is out there to help you first!!
Bill Skutta on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 06:37 AM
Ryan is one of the best! Don't hesitate to contact him for all your real estate needs!
April Stasky-Trigg on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:01 AM
Michael Laurenzo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 02:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.