Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
524 reviews
|Automotive|Saint Michael, MN 55313 United States

1000 Highway 55 East, Saint Michael, MN 55313 United States

(763) 682-2424

https://www.ryancdjrofbuffalo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Car Dealers

1085 170th St E

(952) 440-6722
5.0
(6) · Car Dealers

11413 Bren Rd

(612) 219-3056
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4385 Steiner St

(952) 446-1177
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18190 69th Pl N

(612) 598-2232
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2847 Central Ave NE

(612) 789-9572
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
524 reviews
5389
  
446
  
315
  
218
  
130
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joy Kieffer review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Joy Kieffer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 11:14 AM
Ryan Auto Mall has GREAT service. The sales staff, service staff, and business team members are exceptional. Todd made sure I knew my options and he helped me get the perfect Jeep for my needs.
Jack Wagner review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Jack Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 00:18 AM
Bought four Jeeps from Ryan always taken care easy to work with. They have great hats too.
Richard Hawks review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Richard Hawks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 01:02 AM
Service Department is awesome. Eric is the greatest.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tim Walterson review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Tim Walterson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 13:55 PM
Just got a deal on a new 2020 Ram Exact truck I wanted, easy to do business and fair deal! Thanks Todd!
Andrew Dale review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Andrew Dale on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 08:16 AM
I called every Jeep dealer in the Metro-Area of the Twin Cities. Not happy with the customer service, I reached out to Scott at Ryan CDJR in Buffalo. It was a great experience - the vehicle I purchased was the most competitively priced in town and the team was great. If you live in Buffalo, that is good news, but I will have no problem driving the extra 20 minutes from Minnetonka in the future!
Andy Tufte review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Andy Tufte on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2019, 07:10 AM
Just bought a 2019 challenger from Todd. The service and all the staff are great! Will definitely make the drive for our next Car or Truck again. Hands down the best dealer I have ever visited.
Dale Mason review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Dale Mason on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 15:02 PM
Great service was told my truck would be done in 45 minutes 48 minutes later I was driving away 😃got to love it 😊
Sy Baune review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Sy Baune on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 10:38 AM
Every one there was very friendly and helpful. They all showed they appreciated my business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.