Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
512 reviews
|Automotive|Saint Michael, MN 55313

1000 Highway 55 East, Saint Michael, MN 55313

(763) 682-2424

https://www.ryancdjrofbuffalo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

26073 191st St NW

(612) 564-6878
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4385 Steiner St

(952) 446-1177
5.0
(58) · Automotive

3980 Stark Dr NW

(763) 434-0686
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3051 130th St W

(618) 781-1934
5.0
(7) · Transmission Repair

30 County Road 10 NE

(763) 717-0483
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
512 reviews
5379
  
444
  
315
  
218
  
130
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Judy Oles Ziemiecki review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Judy Oles Ziemiecki on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 04:13 AM
Great experience buying a used Jeep Grand Cherokee.
Kenny Balfanz review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Kenny Balfanz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 06:06 AM
Easy going sales persons knowledgeable and up to date on the vehicles they are presenting. Would recommend Ryan Auto Mall to any of my friends and family.
Business Response:

Kenny, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Buffalo! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

Nicki Peterson review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Nicki Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 01:58 AM
the customer service and the repair were both excellent!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did, Nicki. We hope you have a great day!

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Donna Braly review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Donna Braly on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 04:41 AM
I have loved my vehicles from there and service is convenient.
Business Response:

Donna, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

Jeanne Marie review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Jeanne Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 04:40 AM
The service people are great. Thank you all for great service.
Business Response:

Jeanne, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

Shirley Vanderwerf review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Shirley Vanderwerf on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 07:36 AM
Melisa was amazing, everyone was so kind
Sarah Johnson review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Sarah Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 02:00 AM
When my car failed me, they were a lifeline that came through. They took my car in right away and gave me a loaner with no questions asked. They actually care about their customers and their needs. 100% recommend.
Business Response:

Hi Sarah, we're glad to hear our service team could really help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it! Safe travels!

Lynn F Freeman review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Lynn F Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 02:28 AM
Great People and Service, Thank You !
Brian S Hepp review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Brian S Hepp on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 17:28 PM
Great service after the sale, service writer is always helpful and friendly and the tech’s always do a good job with any repairs needed.
Business Response:

Brian, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.