Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
524 reviews
|Automotive|Saint Michael, MN 55313 United States

1000 Highway 55 East, Saint Michael, MN 55313 United States

(763) 682-2424

https://www.ryancdjrofbuffalo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4385 Steiner St

(952) 446-1177
5.0
(7) · Automotive

6996 82nd St SW

(320) 543-1069
5.0
(1) · Automotive

21480 Keokuk Ave

(952) 469-1520
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18190 69th Pl N

(612) 598-2232
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2220 Daniels St

(952) 473-4848
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
524 reviews
5389
  
446
  
315
  
218
  
130
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sheri George Nichols review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Sheri George Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 13:52 PM
Great service, as always, from the service dept staff at the Chrysler Dodge, Jeep, Ram building
Business Response:

Sheri, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Buffalo. We hope to see you soon!

Rebekah Broberg review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Rebekah Broberg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 09:22 AM
I loved my experience with my sales guy Reese. He was knowledgeable, patient and super friendly. Financing was a breeze and super friendly as well. I highly recommend
Business Response:

Rebekah, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Reese and the team here at Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Buffalo! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Troy Peeples review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Troy Peeples on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 07:14 AM
Awesome staff,Very low prices!Our salesman Todd has always been great to work with!I will be back soon!
Business Response:

Hello Troy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 16:44 PM
Fix things when you bring your car in and don't say you will fix it when it totally breaks (Service Shifter lights come on Intermittently) and brought in 4 times! Also Charging over $45 for windshield wiper blades and then putting on 2 different styles and not anywhere as nice as original equipment ( similar blades at WalMart are $7.89 each) I could of put on these crappy blades myself!!!!
Pam Graham review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Pam Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 11:35 AM
Service department is great!!!
Roger Meyer review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Roger Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 01:00 AM
Great service after buying our 2018 Chrysler Pacifica!
Bruce Peters review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Bruce Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 12:32 PM
I have had excellent service from Eric in the service department.
Marv Bentfield review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Marv Bentfield on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 05:55 AM
Just purchased a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica and got a great deal and the vehicle is just great. They were very helpful in making my choice.
Douglas Noble review for Ryan Auto Mall (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram)
Douglas Noble on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 03:49 AM
Very happy with the service on my Jeep. Eric in service is great as are all the guys .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.