Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rx Fitness Equipment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Fitness/Exercise Equipment|Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

2388 Thousand Oaks Blvd, Ste 2, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

(805) 497-7000

https://rxfitnessequipment.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

RX Fitness Equipment offers high-end, quality fitness equipment. We sell everything from small physical therapy pieces to large commercial fitness equipment. Our goal is to not only sell fitness equipment, but inspire our customers to use it on a regular basis. We know that successful people make good habits a part of their lives and one of those habits is regular exercise. The key to success is a well-balanced lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
579
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Stevenson review for Rx Fitness Equipment
Chris Stevenson on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 11:28 AM
I love everything about RX Fitness Equipment. The showroom is well laid out, the equipment selection is great, and the prices are unbeatable. But the best quality of this business is, by far, Tim and his amazing staff . Tim and his team have a passion for the industry and it shows vividly in the way they treat their customers. They offer honest and practical advice. They make sure all of your needs are met. In my over 20 years in the industry, I rarely come across an owner and company that takes such incredible care of their customers. Every time I use them, which is quite often, my expectations are exceeded. I strongly recommend RX Fitness Equipment for any and all of your fitness equipment needs. Plain and simply, they are the best in the biz!
Odd Haugen review for Rx Fitness Equipment
Odd Haugen on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 05:14 AM
Well stocked and knowledgeable staff!
Ian Miller review for Rx Fitness Equipment
Ian Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 15:07 PM
Best products keep me feeling right when training. Wouldn’t shop anything else!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Chris Fischer review for Rx Fitness Equipment
Chris Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 19:31 PM
No other fitness store can compare. The owner Tim was a pastor and respects every client. He personal will do anything to you happy. This is a must go to place if you need equipment.
Joelle Mancuso review for Rx Fitness Equipment
Joelle Mancuso on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 05:56 AM
This is the best place to find the equipment you need at a good price. Tim and his staff are knowledgeable on all of their equipment and make sure you leave satisfied that you bought the perfect equipment for your needs.
Amy Gray review for Rx Fitness Equipment
Amy Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 02:13 AM
Tim is very helpful and knowledgeable! Found exactly what I needed and prices very reasonable.
Rhonnie Curt review for Rx Fitness Equipment
Rhonnie Curt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 18:22 PM
This business is amazing! Every type of work out equipment! Perfect for professional trainers or individuals like me! Tim and his staff have a PhD in knowledge of what you need to complete your workout, and recommendations to enhance what you already have. I would give this business 100 stars if it was allowed!
Jeromel Enriquez review for Rx Fitness Equipment
Jeromel Enriquez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 09:09 AM
I bought a set of selectorized machines and free weights to Mr. Adams(Rx fitness owner) for my fitness home studio with a top notch quality products similar to commercial gym equipments . I recommend to visit Rx Fitness first before or after you close a deal with other fitness store and I guarantee you Mr. Adams and his team joey will go extra mile to work with your needs and budget. Thank you Mr. Adams and joey for your patience and sincerity in making my plan a reality !
Steve Carver review for Rx Fitness Equipment
Steve Carver on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 15:28 PM
I've been in many fitness equipment stores and RX fitness is by far the best one. From its massive inventory to its friendly and helpful staff I found my experience to be one of the best I've ever had. So if you need anything from resistance band to a full piece of commercial gym equipment I highly recommend RX fitness equipment in Thousand Oaks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.