Logo White
Watch Demo

RVFogDr.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|RV Repair|Searcy, AR 72143

2210 Dodge Ave, Searcy, AR 72143

(501) 278-3015

https://www.rvfogdr.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Do you own a RV or Motorhome with double pane windows? Do you have foggy windows? Call us for repair. Ship your windows to us or come in and stay in your RV while we repair your foggy windows. We also specialize in paint, collision, and windshield repair. We also specialize in: windshield chip repair, roof recoating & recaulks, and headlamp restoration. We also do collision and paint repair. We also have a secure parking lot and we offer 50 amp service, water and sewer hook ups so you can stay with your RV while it is being worked on.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Nicklas Sr. on Facebook

a month ago

08/31/2020, 02:10 AM
Just wanted to say thanks to Lee and his crew for the job they did today on our coach's windows... Of course we can't exclude Shelby either the receptionist, clerk, biller and tour guide! Searcy AR is well worth the drive to get excellent service at very reasonable prices....THANKS
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mr. Nicklas! It was a pleasure meeting you and we appreciate your business! Safe travels to you guys

Robert Sloane on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 06:06 AM
Impressive staff, friendly, clean lounge, SUPERB repair of my window. After a 5 hour drive to get there, i was greeted with smiling people, and technicians that jumped right on the window. I could not be happier. THANK YOU
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Mr. Sloane! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon to repair the rest of your windows!

Chuck Biggs on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2020, 01:09 AM
These guys (and gal) are awesome. 2 days, 1 window repaired and a complete roof reseal. We couldn’t be happier with the results.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Biggs! We appreciate your business. Safe Travels!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Ben Welsh on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2020, 06:30 AM
Finished 1/2 day early. You are allowed to stay with full hook ups. They did an awesome job in all 10 of our windows!
Molly Welsh on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2020, 04:45 AM
Great job! Did all our windows and got us in and out in one day! Full hookups for the night before too. Better than new, no mess left behind. These guys are great!
Tom Jones on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2020, 08:01 AM
Great job on my eight fogged windows. Bounder is freedom on the road now instead of feeling closed in with foggy windows. Everyone was very helpful, full hookups night before so they started first thing and completed in one day. Very respectful to my wife and our belongings. High class. Thank you
Paul Whistlecraft on Facebook

10 months ago

11/22/2019, 00:14 AM
Lee, Darbin, Chris and Ron did eight windows for us, on our '08 Fleetwood Southwind. They did an awesome job, and finished ahead of schedule. We are very impressed, and will be recommending them to any RV-ers we see with dirty windows. We've been full-time for over four years now, and this crew is the best bunch we've ever done business with since we hit the road back in '15. Thanks, guys...!
Terry Grino on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2019, 03:32 AM
We were a day early for our appointment to have a fogged drivers window fixed. I called and they got us in a day early! What a great bunch of people! A great place for windows, RV fender benders etc.
Mary Rowlison on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 02:14 AM
They do really nice work!!! Also, had a nice place for us to wait. TV, air conditioned room, couches, games, list of restaurants & a rack full of places to go once they are done with your RV or car windows. Plus they are friendly👍👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.