Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
41 reviews
|Automotive|Searcy, Arkansas 72143

2210 Dodge Ave, Searcy, Arkansas 72143

(501) 278-3015

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

R V Express
5.0
(6) · Automotive

4121 Bedford Dr

(979) 776-1069

1 person is looking at this business

Swan Industries Inc
5.0
(3) · Automotive

633 NE 1st St

(541) 389-4668

1 person is looking at this business

RV Solutions, LLC
5.0
(2) · Automotive

West Point

(502) 324-9002

2 people are looking at this business

Danny's Mobile RV Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

516 Orchard Ln

(803) 367-1768

3 people are looking at this business

Custom Camper
5.0
(3) · Automotive

37523 Co Rd 9

(320) 248-7526
Select RV & Bus Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6205 Monroe Hwy

(318) 641-8610

About

Do you own a RV or Motorhome with double pane windows? Do you have foggy windows? Call us for repair. Ship your windows to us or come in and stay in your RV while we repair your foggy windows. We also specialize in paint, collision, and windshield repair. We also specialize in: windshield chip repair, roof recoating & recaulks, and headlamp restoration. We also do collision and paint repair. We also have a secure parking lot and we offer 50 amp service, water and sewer hook ups so you can stay with your RV while it is being worked on.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will Roberts on Facebook

6 months ago

06/22/2019, 07:40 AM
These folks fixed 8 windows on our RV. Very professional service and well trained people. A fantastic job at a great price.
Tommy Thompson on Facebook

6 months ago

06/21/2019, 08:58 AM
The people at RVFogDr repaired a foggy double pane window for us in 2015. It's still good, now, in June 2019. Very friendly staff that is very good at what they do.
Pamela Hamilton on Facebook

6 months ago

06/11/2019, 08:41 AM
Lee and his crew do an excellent job!
Had 6 windows repaired in 2018.
Had 3 windows repaired in 2019.
So happy with their work!! Thanks!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jack Hooton on Facebook

7 months ago

05/27/2019, 06:32 AM
Yes definitely recommend RV Fog Dr. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We had 10 windows repaired with two window panes replaced. What team work, they started on us at 8:10 am and had all windows out in 40-minutes. They covered the windows with plastic so we could stay in the moho with a/c running. Oh ya did I mention full hookups too. They had all our windows back in our moho by 4:50 pm the same day and let us stay another night. They also have a very comfortable lounge area where you can hang out while the team is working inside your moho.
if you need any paint touchup, complete paint or bodywork done they can do that to. Huge state of art paint booth.
These guys are just great.
Dell Hamilton on Facebook

7 months ago

05/10/2019, 06:34 AM
Class act. Can’t say enough positive about our experiences with Lee and his team. Had 6 windows repaired last year and had the remaining 4 completed last week. Hospitality, professionalism, accommodating can not be topped. If you need window or body work, you’ll not find a better place to have it taken care of. Thanks fog dr. Team. And special thanks to Lee
Karen Schultz Barger on Facebook

8 months ago

04/23/2019, 03:10 AM
Fast, friendly, and an excellent job! we came in the afternoon before our appointment. They were able to go ahead and fix the window right away. We stayed the night since we had a 6 hour drive. if your windows are foggy, go see the RV Fog Dr in Searcy, Arkansas, you won't be dissappointed!
Betsy Savage on Facebook

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 10:01 AM
Great people who do a great job and stand behind their work. We've been very happy with how our windows turned out.
Chad Randall on Facebook

9 months ago

03/13/2019, 02:23 AM
I rarely leave reviews from my FB account, but this is a quality establishment. Making an appointment was east through Cheryl. On arrival they immediately began work. The difference in my windows is amazing. I had 10 windows fixed and it was worth every penny. The technicians were all great people, cared for my RV and gave some good food recommendations. The business has available full hookups on site so you can stay overnight with your rig (there was no added cost for this). On our full day there we had reservations at a zip line and needed to leave our two dogs crated. Lee and company watched after them and we got back after they closed. When we arrived back they had the RV secure, slides ...  more>>
Jeff Mitchell on Facebook

9 months ago

03/07/2019, 09:33 AM
They did an excellent job on my RV Windows.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.